Derbyshire Under-15s v Lincolnshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2007 (Group 2)
VenueKing Street, Long Eaton on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDerbyshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDerbyshire Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s 2; Lincolnshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresA Owen, D Tonks

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Theakstonc Moller b Conway-Jones10     
T Monsonst +Durham b Sanderson59     
RT Osmondc Durham b Ikin33     
O Tonksc Conway-Jones b Sanderson1     
G Nealc and b Sanderson8     
SC Evisonc Williams b Sanderson0     
CJ Purshousec Durham b Ikin1     
Zeeshan Ahmedb Conway-Jones0     
+J Curtisb Davies8     
*OH Guilliattnot out3     
M Hammondb Davies0     
O Macdonalddid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)26
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-108, 3-130, 4-134, 5-136, 6-137, 7-137, 8-137, 9-149, 10-149 (46.3 ov)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hayhurst4   0230---5.75
Moller5   1160---3.20
Conway-Jones8   492--24.001.12
Davies8   1312--24.003.88
Sanderson10   2274--15.002.70
Ikin4   352--12.001.25

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CG Murralllbw b Guilliatt8     
CM Durhamnot out82     
*A Eyrenot out55     
EH Ikindid not bat      
J Simpsondid not bat      
G Daviesdid not bat      
R Illingworthdid not bat      
M Conway-Jonesdid not bat      
MW Sandersondid not bat      
MWD Hayhurstdid not bat      
T Williamsdid not bat      
S Mollerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 32.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hammond4   1260---6.50
Guilliatt5   2131--30.002.60
Tonks5   0140---2.80
Macdonald9   1360---4.00
Osmond7   0300---4.29
Curtis2   0210---10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive