Warwickshire Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2007 (Group 3)
VenueWarwick School Ground, Warwick on 10th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s won by 78 runs
PointsWarwickshire Under-15s 2; Worcestershire Under-15s 0

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JP Webbc O'Neill b Shahid47      
P Malkinrun out14      
*G Hawkinsnot out92      
A Javidc Hawker b Padden48      
U Shabirnot out21      
J Maxwelldid not bat      
KD Moseleydid not bat      
K Dhokiadid not bat      
R Kimberlindid not bat      
+J Walkerdid not bat      
MM Nawazdid not bat      
RO Gordondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 11 w)15
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-79, 3-164
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hawker5   0120--   -2.40
Harris5   260--   -1.20
Patel10   0650--   -6.50
O'Neill5   0280--   -5.60
Clarke10   2380--   -3.80
Shahid10   1421--   60.004.20
Padden5   0421--   30.008.40

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*LR de Souzab Gordon8      
S O'Neillc Webb b Kimberlin12      
C Ayliffec Walker b Gordon4      
OB Coxc [unknown] b Kimberlin39      
BL D'Oliveirac Walker b Dhokia6      
+DA Haggerlbw b Nawaz12      
SR Harrisb Nawaz0      
J Patelc Javid b Moseley9      
ZH Shahidst +Javid b Moseley6      
B Hawkernot out6      
J Paddennot out16      
S Clarkedid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 23 w)41
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-27, 3-32, 4-40, 5-75, 6-79, 7-94, 8-120, 9-120
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Gordon8   0202--   24.002.50
Kimberlin7   1292--   21.004.14
Dhokia5   1201--   30.004.00
Javid5   2140--   -2.80
Shabir8   3190--   -2.38
Nawaz10   1212--   30.002.10
Moseley7   1192--   21.002.71





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive