Isle of Wight Under-15s v Wiltshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Group 6)
VenueNorthwood Cricket Club Ground, Cowes on 12th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWiltshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWiltshire Under-15s won by 8 runs
PointsIsle of Wight Under-15s 0; Wiltshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresK Mitchell, G Wickens
ScorersJ Harrison, C Morris

Wiltshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SFG Bullenc Sammons b Barton15     
RJ Millsb Russell22     
UA Qureshirun out (Miller)0     
W Collierc Hose b Jackson6     
W Walesc Sammons b Russell16     
C Brewerc Barton b Miller5     
*DMT Webbc Jackson b Barton20     
C Crabtreec Parker b Miller0     
B Copelandrun out (Russell)0     
NL Harrisonnot out0     
J Robertsc and b Miller1     
S Dixondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)19
Total(all out, 35.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-28, 3-43, 4-69, 5-70, 6-80, 7-80, 8-99, 9-99, 10-104 (35.2 ov)
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Barton6   282--18.001.33
Parker5   0230---4.60
Jackson5   0231--30.004.60
Mills3   140---1.33
Russell7   3172--21.002.43

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Jacksonb Webb6     
U Sattarb Dixon11     
D Russellb Qureshi22     
J Cuttingc Collier b Dixon6     
*M Millsc Wales b Qureshi5     
AJ Hoseb Qureshi0     
T Bartonb Qureshi8     
JR Millerc Bullen b Webb6     
+CG Sammonsb Collier5     
D Burbidgeb Webb5     
AH Halseynot out1     
G Parkerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 6 w)21
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-50, 3-50, 4-57, 5-66, 6-72, 7-81, 8-82, 9-88, 10-96 (38.3 ov)
Wiltshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webb10   4283--20.002.80
Harrison2   150---2.50
Roberts2   0120---6.00
Dixon10   5182--30.001.80
Qureshi10   1144--15.001.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive