Cumbria Under-15s v Yorkshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2007 (Group 1)
VenueSedbergh School, Sedbergh on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCumbria Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-15s won by 68 runs
PointsCumbria Under-15s 0; Yorkshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresA DeLenny, A Frostick
ScorersK Evans, A Rowsell

Yorkshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*W Hatfieldc and b Atkinson26     
+CJ Geldartc Blaylock b McDermott10     
JB Hargreavesst +Penny b Waind15     
GS Randhawarun out (Waind)5     
J Stewartc Huck b McDermott44     
DF Girlingc McDermott b Atkinson12     
JR Loweb Atkinson4     
G Rhodesc Thistlethwaite b Atkinson21     
MA Ashrafnot out18     
J Oughtredrun out (Atkinson)12     
A Robinsonb Chapples3     
A Hopkinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 50 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-59, 3-61, 4-77, 5-118, 6-123, 7-142, 8-154, 9-177, 10-180 (50 ov)
Cumbria Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDermott10   3312--30.003.10
Atkinson7   0214--10.503.00
Chapples10   2401--60.004.00
Benn3   0230---7.67
Waind10   3311--60.003.10
Penny10   1300---3.00

Cumbria Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Blaylocklbw b Girling0     
AN Atkinsonc Geldart b Girling7     
*J Huckc Geldart b Rhodes13     
G Clarkc and b Rhodes1     
A Thistlethwaitec Oughtred b Hopkins6     
+T McGeennot out46     
W Chapplesb Hopkins17     
T Bennc Robinson b Rhodes5     
J Newtonb Rhodes2     
T Pennyb Rhodes0     
D McDermottb Rhodes0     
E Wainddid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-6, 3-20, 4-30, 5-46, 6-72, 7-97, 8-101, 9-101, 10-112 (41.2 ov)
Yorkshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashraf5   250---1.00
Girling5   182--15.001.60
Robinson5   0220---4.40
Hopkins8   1302--24.003.75
Oughtred10   2260---2.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive