Devon Under-15s v Dorset Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Group 5)
VenueKnightshayes Court, Bolham on 17th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDorset Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDevon Under-15s won by 103 runs
PointsDevon Under-15s 2; Dorset Under-15s 0

Devon Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+MW Thompsonc Mepham b M Collins27     
H Parkinc Lowe b Wilson4     
L Gregoryb S Collins18     
*MR Hickeyb Wilson52     
WH Gaterst Lowe b S Collins4     
M Lenygonb Gunn20     
L Tuckettc S Collins b Chant7     
B Curtisnot out22     
T Inghamnot out2     
AR Carrdid not bat      
H McEndoodid not bat      
JJ Debenhamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 31 w)40
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-67, 3-67, 4-75, 5-127, 6-149, 7-186
Dorset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson10   23324-30.003.30
Edworthy10   235042-3.50
Chant5   028110-30.005.60
M Collins9   42116154.002.33
S Collins10   04827-30.004.80
Gunn6   0251--36.004.17

Dorset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*S Collinsb Ingham6     
O Bertrandc Lenygon b Hickey1     
T Mephamc Parkin b Debenham24     
W Connorc Gregory b Curtis11     
O Crowtherc Thompson b Carr1     
N Kellawayst Thompson b McEndoo2     
M Collinsb Debenham7     
+A Loweb Debenham11     
MJ Wilsonc Gater b Gregory7     
R Gunnb Lenygon2     
J Edworthynot out0     
BJ Chantdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 18 w)21
Total(all out, 42 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-13, 3-41, 4-42, 5-52, 6-60, 7-77, 8-89, 9-90, 10-93 (42 ov)
Devon Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ingham4   01114-24.002.75
Hickey5   11311-30.002.60
Carr5   2912-30.001.80
Curtis4   01017-24.002.50
Debenham10   22133-20.002.10
McEndoo10   2231--60.002.30
Gregory2   0211-12.001.00
Lenygon2   111--12.000.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive