Lancashire Under-15s v Cheshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Group 2)
VenueLyme Park, Haydock on 28th June 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCheshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLancashire Under-15s 1; Cheshire Under-15s 1
UmpiresCM Bell, J Isterling
ScorerMA Isterling (Lancashire Under-15s)

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SM Friendc Barron b McCaffrey946 --19.57
J Barnettc Potts b McCaffrey4384 4-51.19
A Saddiquelbw b McCaffrey111 --9.09
*GL Jonesc and b McCaffrey415 1-26.67
T Fosterc Bamford b Pearson-Jones310 --30.00
A Hayesc Hurworth b Dixon2843 3-65.12
+CW Gilllbw b McCaffrey01 --0.00
G Whittakerst Bamford b Dixon2539 4-64.10
CJ Maguirerun out (Duckers)612 --50.00
Mohammad Abidb Duckers414 --28.57
S Butterworthnot out27 --28.57
JJ McCluskiedid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 23 w)24
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Friend), 2-38 (Saddique), 3-66 (Jones), 4-73 (Foster), 5-80 (Barnett), 6-80 (Gill), 7-129 (Whittaker), 8-140 (Hayes), 9-143 (Maguire), 10-149 (Mohammad Abid, 47.4 ov)
Cheshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hurworth10   04406--4.40
McCaffrey10   2275--12.002.70
Williams4   11701--4.25
Pearson-Jones6   0221--36.003.67
Dixon9   0192--27.002.11

Cheshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Williamsc McCluskie b Butterworth013 --0.00
J Pottsc Barnett b Maguire06 --0.00
*P Barronc Gill b McCluskie1230 2-40.00
+T Bamfordc Whittaker b McCluskie918 1-50.00
A Murphynot out1741 2-41.46
A Duckerslbw b Hayes519 1-26.32
Zuhair Muazzamnot out22 --100.00
JA Hurworthdid not bat      
TW Pearson-Jonesdid not bat      
E Stubbsdid not bat      
R Dixondid not bat      
GR McCaffreydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 21.4 overs)54
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Potts), 2-2 (Williams), 3-16 (Bamford), 4-28 (Barron), 5-49 (Duckers)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Butterworth5   281--30.001.60
Maguire5   11311-30.002.60
McCluskie5   01426-15.002.80
Mohammad Abid5.411601--2.82
Hayes1   021--6.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive