Essex Under-15s v Surrey Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2007 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThe Toby Howe Cricket Ground, Billericay on 13th August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 43 runs
UmpiresDJ Braulik, D Coates

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TP Wheater       
HWT Beddows       
JA Robbins       
RAC Shah       
GJHA James       
O Ekers       
RK Chopra       
AJ Marjoribanks       
AJT Cason       
AC Soilleux       
JS Aggio-Brewe       
U Mirza       
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199

Surrey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ZS Ansari       
+AJ Nash       
TJ Deasy       
SC Cousens       
WA MacVicar       
A Lynch       
T Walker       
S Sweeney       
EF Daly       
BA Chohan       
MP Dunn       
D Kenton       
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)156

--> The full scores for this match are not available





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive