Staffordshire Under-15s v Worcestershire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2008 (Group 3)
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 27th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWorcestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Under-15s won by 3 wickets
PointsStaffordshire Under-15s 0; Worcestershire Under-15s 2

Staffordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*S Kelsallc Brighton b Lee35      
J Biddulphc Brignaull b Mason1      
N Lightfootc Brighton b Bird8      
+J Smithc Daniels b Lee3      
L Jelfsc Brighton b Such11      
G Chancerun out2      
T Philipslbw b Mason3      
A McChristiec Curtis b Daniels10      
MT Spencerb Mason5      
M Gouldnot out7      
JJ Bowkerc Coleman b Daniels7      
K Waheeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-44, 3-49, 4-60, 5-60, 6-62, 7-70, 8-80, 9-88, 10-99 (42.5 ov)
Worcestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Waters6   0200--   -3.33
Mason10   3243--   20.002.40
Bird10   6101--   60.001.00
Lee5   0202--   15.004.00
Such5   241--   30.000.80
Daniels6.51172--   20.502.49

Worcestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Colemanc Smith b Chance15      
M Hollowayc and b Bowker3      
JR Brightonc Lightfoot b Jelfs12      
ASN Curtisb Chance10      
+L Brignaullb Chance0      
*AM Masonc Smith b Spencer6      
N Brownnot out46      
J Danielsc Smith b Spencer0      
A Leenot out8      
DJ Suchdid not bat      
TM Birddid not bat      
D Watersdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(7 wickets, 35.4 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-29, 3-31, 4-32, 5-48, 6-50, 7-51
Staffordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bowker8   1421--   48.005.25
Gould5   190--   -1.80
Jelfs5   361--   30.001.20
Chance10   4203--   20.002.00
Spencer5   0132--   15.002.60
Waheed2.40110--   -4.12





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive