Isle of Wight Under-15s v Wales Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 6)
VenueNorthwood Cricket Club Ground, Cowes on 1st June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossIsle of Wight Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Under-15s won by 191 runs
PointsIsle of Wight Under-15s 0; Wales Under-15s 2
UmpiresM Blackman, T Higgins

Wales Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJA Preecec Casson b Goldsmith35     
JT Claybrookb Halsey64     
AJ Leeringb Halsey54     
*G Williamsc Cheek b Loach0     
AG Salterc Cheek b Goldsmith25     
CT Lowenb Halsey2     
O Thomasc Halsey b Hose4     
G Burkittc Halsey b Goldsmith5     
+WP Higginsonc Casson b Hose8     
T Morgannot out6     
M Prycenot out0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Halsey10   0293--20.002.90
Hose10   2362--30.003.60
Yonuie2   0360---18.00
Scott-Roberts2   0120---6.00
Goldsmith9   0413--18.004.56
Leggett3   0130---4.33
Cheek6   0330---5.50
Casson4   0200---5.00
Loach4   0151--24.003.75

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Cheekc Lowen b Morgan8     
C Millerb Higginson0     
C Tylerb Pryce0     
*AH Halseyb Higginson2     
AJ Hoseb Higginson0     
JCA Leggettb Higginson0     
+J Winchcombeb Higginson0     
C Cassonc Lowen b Morgan6     
J Yonuiest +Lowen b Morgan0     
OG Loachb Burkitt0     
KJ Scott-Robertsnot out0     
A Goldsmithdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-25 (16.1 ov)
Wales Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Higginson5   295--6.001.80
Pryce5   251--30.001.00
Morgan3   223--6.000.67

--> Wales Under-15s innings batting adds 2 runs over
--> Bowling in the Wales Under-15s innings adds 21 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive