Cornwall Under-15s v Devon Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2008 (Group 5)
VenueKnightshayes Court, Bolham on 8th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossCornwall Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsCornwall Under-15s 0; Devon Under-15s 2

Cornwall Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Jenkinlbw b Skinner37     
JD Libbyb Huxtable0     
+AJ Cockingc Grainger b Bryan1     
PS Smithrun out84     
J Hancockc Bess b Bryan18     
L Johnsonc Brown b Huxtable27     
B Jenkinc Skinner b Bess0     
K Moylec Matthewman b Huxtable6     
A Chapmanc Grainger b Huxtable1     
S Mitchellst Grainger b Bryan2     
M Millernot out0     
T Hobandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-5, 3-76, 4-123, 5-173, 6-173, 7-182, 8-183, 9-187, 10-189 (49.3 ov)
Devon Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Huxtable10   03843115.003.80
Bess10   24111160.004.10
Gabbitas5   1200---4.00
Skinner3   01612118.005.33
Winsor10   1290---2.90
Matthewman2   090---4.50

Devon Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mitchamc Cocking b D Jenkin17     
G Stephensonc D Jenkin b Mitchell3     
A Brownst Cocking b Hancock65     
*ZGG Bessc Libby b Hoban7     
BG Huxtableb Hoban6     
FJL Gabbitasc and b Miller8     
S DeFriendnot out45     
+C Graingernot out11     
C Bryandid not bat      
W Matthewmandid not bat      
R Skinnerdid not bat      
D Winsordid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)28
Total(6 wickets, 47.2 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-54, 3-64, 4-84, 5-108, 6-149
Cornwall Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
B Jenkin6.2120014-3.16
Mitchell5   01811-30.003.60
Hancock9   13316-54.003.67
D Jenkin7   22912142.004.14
Hoban10   23722130.003.70
Miller10   14511160.004.50

--> Bowling in the Cornwall Under-15s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive