Shropshire Under-15s v Warwickshire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 3)
VenueReman Services Sports and Social Club Ground, Shewsbury on 15th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWarwickshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Under-15s won by 117 runs
PointsShropshire Under-15s 0; Warwickshire Under-15s 2

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Khalilc Lockley b Barnard19     
JPP Cornickc and b Leach74     
CJ Whittocknot out85     
HK Ismailb Edwards8     
TP Milnesc Lockley b Barnard4     
*A Hassanc Barnard b Edwards6     
IS Nandrab Barnard1     
T Brownnot out7     
+L Gatelydid not bat      
SA Alidid not bat      
A Tooradid not bat      
S Whitedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-120, 3-156, 4-161, 5-175, 6-177
Shropshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards10   1522--30.005.20
Patel6   0170---2.83
Phillips4   0210---5.25
Barnard10   0403--20.004.00
Leach10   0431--60.004.30
Ahmad6   0240---4.00
Cotter4   1190---4.75

Shropshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SG Leachc Ismail b Milnes9     
R Lockleyc Gately b Ali5     
T Saundersc Milnes b Brown23     
*JG Hudson-Williamsb Ali0     
SJ Barnardc Ismail b Toora29     
L Butterylbw b Toora17     
+S Phillipsc and b Brown4     
JO Edwardsb Toora0     
S Patelc Ismail b Toora4     
DT Cotterc Khalil b Brown0     
Z Ahmadnot out1     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)13
Total(all out, 28.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-17, 3-18, 4-57, 5-80, 6-87, 7-91, 8-104, 9-104, 10-105 (28.3 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milnes5   1161--30.003.20
Ali5   1122--15.002.40
White5   0120---2.40
Toora4   1264--6.006.50

--> Bowling in the Warwickshire Under-15s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive