Wiltshire Under-15s v Gloucestershire Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 6)
VenueCounty Ground, Trowbridge on 22nd June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossGloucestershire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Under-15s won by 5 wickets
PointsWiltshire Under-15s 0; Gloucestershire Under-15s 2

Wiltshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*O Phillipsb Norris49 1- 
+S Pittmanc Ward b Golding05 -- 
R Gillespiec Taylor b Norris16 -- 
JSD Haggatyc Ward b Golding518 -- 
R Merrimanc sub b Shermur634 -- 
A Woodc Taylor b Shermur432 -- 
CN Milesb Shermur28 -- 
E Roffec and b Brimble513 -- 
L Boltonb Brimble635 -- 
I Heerst Taylor b Brimble832 -- 
R Samantnot out02 -- 
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)10
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Pittman), 2-6 (Phillips), 3-7 (Gillespie), 4-15 (Haggaty), 5-20 (Merriman), 6-24 (Miles), 7-27 (Wood), 8-35 (Roffe), 9-49 (Bolton), 10-51 (Heer, 32.3 ov)
Gloucestershire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Norris8   2162--
Golding8   2112--
Daughtrey5   250--
Shermur5   173--

Gloucestershire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cullc Pittman b Miles0     
G Baileyb Roffe12     
G Aylandc Samant b Miles0     
*S Leechb Haggaty22     
G Randallb Haggaty0     
+A Taylornot out2     
T Wardnot out3     
J Brimbledid not bat      
R Shermurdid not bat      
A Daughtreydid not bat      
W Goldingdid not bat      
J Norrisdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 22.2 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cull), 2-0 (Ayland), 3-34 (Leech), 4-39 (Randall), 5-45 (Bailey)
Wiltshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miles5   3122--
Heer4   0170--
Roffe7   3101--

--> Bowling in the Wiltshire Under-15s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive