Cheshire Under-15s v Lincolnshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2008 (Group 2)
VenueBunbury Cricket Club Ground, Bunbury on 29th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLincolnshire Under-15s won by 4 wickets
PointsCheshire Under-15s 0; Lincolnshire Under-15s 2
UmpiresA Barnes, D Lawson

Cheshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Millsb Cuthbert0     
+M Sambellc Kew b Fowler34     
EC Bullockc [unknown] b Fowler35     
A Eaglesb Wright19     
JAD Wardb Cuthbert8     
J Cashb Cuthbert0     
A Roylancec [unknown] b Wright12     
JJ Williamsc Shorthouse b Cuthbert19     
G Johansenrun out21     
*O Thompsonrun out3     
D Hancocknot out0     
G Allisterdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 44 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-72, 3-94, 4-95, 5-107, 6-121, 7-130, 8-148, 9-165, 10-168 (44 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cuthbert9   4304--13.503.33
Nolan7   0350---5.00
Fowler10   0252--30.002.50
Wright8   0402--24.005.00
Dann10   1250---2.50

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TIL Shorthousec Bullock b Williams35     
*K Spencec Sambell b Allister8     
D Kewb Ward0     
B Percivalb Williams7     
J Wrightnot out62     
J Farmeryrun out32     
SP Crossleyc Cash b Hancock4     
TE Cuthbertnot out8     
+LC Danndid not bat      
M Fowlerdid not bat      
G Nolandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)13
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-30, 3-47, 4-68, 5-136, 6-145
Cheshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eagles3   1180---6.00
Allister6   2191--36.003.17
Ward4   0111--24.002.75
Johansen5   0210---4.20
Williams6   0242--18.004.00
Cash10   3260---2.60
Hancock5   0211--30.004.20
Thompson5   0230---4.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive