Hertfordshire Under-15s v Kent Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Group 8)
VenueBroxbourne Sports Club Ground, Broxbourne on 29th June 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Under-15s won by 74 runs
PointsHertfordshire Under-15s 0; Kent Under-15s 2

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LP Burnsc Ash Patel b Thorne7     
JM Lilleyrun out31     
AJ Ballc O'Nien b Amar Patel44     
*FK Cowdreyc Simmons b Latham10     
C Nashrun out67     
OE Robinsonc and b Amar Patel30     
L Hillsc Thorne b Mackie9     
M Greenwoodc Washington b Thorne24     
TFJ Coldmanc Amar Patel b Boothby18     
+JW Hutsonc Chapman b Thorne3     
BW Kempnot out1     
J Robertsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w, 5 pen)19
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-68, 3-102, 4-110, 5-161, 6-181, 7-233, 8-238, 9-245, 10-263 (48.5 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mackie10   0491--
Thorne10   0553--
R Pancharatnam4   0300--
Amar Patel10   0462--
Latham5   0281--
Washington2   070--

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*JC O'Nienc Burns b Nash25     
JM Lathamlbw b Kemp11     
+T Simmonsc Hutson b Kemp60     
E Washingtonc Kemp b Nash9     
Ash Patelc Cowdrey b Coldman1     
J Chapmanc Kemp b Robertson29     
N Pancharatnamc Robertson b Ball7     
R Pancharatnamst Hutson b Burns19     
W Thorneb Kemp0     
P Mackienot out4     
S Boothbyst Hutson b Burns0     
Amar Pateldid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)24
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-60, 3-91, 4-96, 5-145, 6-162, 7-164, 8-164, 9-186, 10-189 (48.4 ov)
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kemp7   1283--
Ball7   1221--
Cowdrey10   2340--
Greenwood3   0120--
Nash10   2252--
Coldman7   3151--
Robertson3   0191--
Robinson1   0160--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive