Kent Under-15s v Middlesex Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThe Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham on 10th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-15s won by 3 wickets
UmpiresN Kerrison, F Legge
ScorerA Pattenden

Kent Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJ Bell-Drummondc Shah b Khan61     
JM Lilleylbw b K Patel0     
AJ Ballc Imran Qayyum b Birkby26     
*FK Cowdreyb K Patel37     
C Nashb T Patel15     
OE Robinsonc Mullahzadah b T Patel15     
LP Burnsc Shah b Edrich12     
L Hillslbw b K Patel4     
M Greenwoodc Kettleborough b K Patel1     
+JW Hutsonb K Patel1     
J Pigottnot out0     
BW Kempdid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-94, 3-98, 4-118, 5-144, 6-166, 7-177, 8-181, 9-189, 10-190 (44.5 ov)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mullahzadah8   0350---4.38
K Patel7.50215--9.402.68
Birkby10   1311--60.003.10
Khan7   0441--42.006.29
T Patel5   0132--15.002.60
Imran Qayyum1   0130---13.00
Edrich6   1171--36.002.83

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Khanrun out70     
*JM Kettleboroughc Hutson b Kemp6     
AFB Birkbylbw b Cowdrey27     
SM Venthamb Bell-Drummond31     
R Mullahzadahc Cowdrey b Greenwood15     
K Patelc Cowdrey b Pigott22     
Chanmeet Singhnot out5     
+T Patelrun out1     
NN Selvakumardid not bat      
TW Edrichdid not bat      
NA Shahdid not bat      
Imran Qayyumdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 nb, 4 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-69, 3-123, 4-151, 5-178, 6-187, 7-190
Kent Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pigott7   0141--42.002.00
Kemp5   1131--30.002.60
Greenwood9   1401--54.004.44
Nash10   0440---4.40
Cowdrey10   1191--60.001.90
Burns2   0140---7.00
Robinson2   0100---5.00
Bell-Drummond5   0301--30.006.00

--> Kent Under-15s innings batting adds 3 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive