Derbyshire Under-15s v Middlesex Under-15s
Under-15 County Cup 2008 (Semi-Final)
VenueOundle School Ground, Oundle on 23rd August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDerbyshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Under-15s won by 4 wickets
UmpiresAB Bloodworth, DRM Crowson
RefereeH Cherry
ScorerE McGeown

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EH Ikinlbw b K Patel65 1- 
TSI Hamiltonb Mullahzadah02 -- 
G Daviesc Rossington b Mullahzadah111 -- 
PI Burgoynerun out (Rossington)412 -- 
J Goodwinb K Patel320 -- 
*J Cainc Mullahzadah b SA Khan72114 62 
+GH Hodson-Walkerc Rossington b Edrich1897 -- 
GT Morganst Rossington b T Patel1220 1- 
G Shiralagib SA Khan04 -- 
Ameer Ahmedst Rossington b T Patel56 -- 
TC Knightnot out12 -- 
J Marsdendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 11 w)15
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Hamilton), 2-7 (Ikin), 3-8 (Davies), 4-16 (Goodwin), 5-18 (Burgoyne), 6-83 (Hodson-Walker), 7-116 (Morgan), 8-119 (Shiralagi), 9-129 (Ameer Ahmed), 10-137 (Cain, 48.5 ov)
Middlesex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mullahzadah9   0302--
K Patel9   2252--
T Patel7   3112--
Birkby10   650--
SA Khan5.50322--
Edrich8   0301--

Middlesex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Khanc Hodson-Walker b Ameer Ahmed29 -- 
JM Kettleboroughrun out (Burgoyne)2166 3- 
AFB Birkbyc Davies b Burgoyne1155 -- 
*+AM Rossingtonnot out5385 7- 
SM Venthamb Morgan1339 -- 
K Patelc Goodwin b Morgan14 -- 
ALD Kidwelllbw b Morgan01 -- 
Hamzah Khannot out2023 3- 
TW Edrichdid not bat      
R Mullahzadahdid not bat      
T Pateldid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)18
Total(6 wickets, 46.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (SA Khan), 2-41 (Kettleborough), 3-57 (Birkby), 4-93 (Ventham), 5-95 (K Patel), 6-96 (Kidwell)
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ameer Ahmed7   1221--
Marsden4   150--
Davies5   0100--
Ikin9   0310--
Knight7   2190--
Morgan5   1143--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive