Milnrow v Norden
The Central Lancashire League 2004
VenueLadyhouse, Milnrow on 29th May 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorden won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorden won by 58 runs
PointsMilnrow 0; Norden 5 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Fielden, NH Tench
ScorerM Robins (Milnrow)

Norden inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+N Brierleyc Power b JP Storey084-- 
Asif Mujtaba (Pro)c Power b Wingfield41016-- 
*ST Fernc Wingfield b JP Storey1228272- 
G Tattersallrun out (Dawson)5158806- 
S Mascarenhasc Chessari b Whiteman38454741 
A Tattersallb JP Storey3748476- 
S Egertonc Dawson b JP Storey1922431 
PD Carrollc Chessari b JP Storey127-- 
P Morrellnot out744-- 
C Shottonnot out001-- 
J Glennondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 132 minutes, 37 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Brierley), 2-9 (Asif Mujtaba), 3-19 (Fern), 4-96 (Mascarenhas), 5-119 (G Tattersall), 6-158 (Egerton), 7-168 (A Tattersall), 8-169 (Carroll)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wingfield10   1411--
JP Storey10   04051-
LC Storey2   0170-4
Wakefield9   04301-
Whiteman6   0341--

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MR Dawsonb Asif Mujtaba82231- 
WR Wingfield (Pro)st Brierley b Asif Mujtaba3647596- 
GM Chessarilbw b Asif Mujtaba046-- 
*MK Powerc Carroll b Asif Mujtaba2147482- 
AA Butlerc A Tattersall b Mascarenhas011-- 
SG Hallst Brierley b Carroll2429313- 
CM Whitemanc A Tattersall b Asif Mujtaba61515-- 
M Wakefieldnot out52623-- 
JP Storeyc and b Asif Mujtaba5861- 
A Rowsonb Carroll166-- 
LC Storeyc Brierley b Egerton256-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 nb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 117 minutes, 36 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Dawson), 2-28 (Chessari), 3-58 (Wingfield), 4-59 (Butler), 5-84 (Power), 6-101 (Hall), 7-101 (Whiteman), 8-106 (JP Storey), 9-111 (Rowson), 10-118 (LC Storey, 36 ov)
Norden bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mascarenhas11   249112
Asif Mujtaba17   4386--
Carroll7   023221
Egerton1   0612-

--> The match was reduced to 37 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive