Milnrow v Heywood
The Central Lancashire League 2004
VenueLadyhouse, Milnrow on 18th July 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMilnrow won the toss and decided to field
ResultMilnrow won by 6 wickets
PointsMilnrow 4; Heywood 0
UmpiresDW Mather, M Wood
ScorersJ O'Neill (Heywood), M Robins (Milnrow)

Heywood inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Arnoldc Royds b Wingfield73228-- 
*+RJ Crossb Storey1948602- 
HGJM Kulatunga (Pro)c Fletcher b Wingfield077-- 
CA Kayenot out4812414131 
J Shawlbw b Storey11320-- 
GJ Wilkinsonb Storey21921-- 
J Webbc Whiteman b Wingfield21018-- 
R Purserb Wingfield124651-- 
WRJ Purserrun out (Chessari)012-- 
R Slawsonnot out222-- 
A Taylordid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 178 minutes, 50 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Arnold), 2-18 (Kulatunga), 3-36 (Cross), 4-42 (Shaw), 5-46 (Wilkinson), 6-63 (Webb), 7-99 (R Purser), 8-102 (WRJ Purser)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wingfield25   745441
Storey25   557331

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MR Dawsonlbw b R Purser3742438- 
*MK Powernot out461011106- 
WR Wingfield (Pro)c Webb b Kaye31010-- 
+GM Chessaric and b Kaye31710-- 
BT Roydsrun out (Cross)838371- 
SH Lanenot out086-- 
JC Fletcherdid not bat      
CM Whitemandid not bat      
JP Storeydid not bat      
SG Halldid not bat      
M Wakefielddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 110 minutes, 35.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Dawson), 2-68 (Wingfield), 3-73 (Chessari), 4-104 (Royds)
Heywood bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kulatunga5   02603-
WRJ Purser3   11101-
R Purser10   3221-2
Kaye13   43221-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive