Ashton-under-Lyne v Milnrow
The Central Lancashire League 2004
VenueRayner Lane, Ashton-under-Lyne on 7th August 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAshton-under-Lyne won the toss and decided to field
ResultMilnrow won by 30 runs
PointsAshton-under-Lyne 1 (Batting 1); Milnrow 5 (Bowling 1)
ScorersA Bennett (Ashton-under-Lyne), K Griffiths (Milnrow)

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MR Dawsonrun out (Calverley)63959682 
WR Wingfield (Pro)c and b Mooney1241531- 
GM Chessaric Calverley b Mooney121-- 
SH Lanest Calverley b G Coles2232282- 
BT Roydsc Mellor b G Coles1320151- 
*MK Powerrun out (Calverley)26243021 
AA Butlerst Calverley b G Coles1625302- 
SG Halllbw b G Coles011-- 
JP Storeynot out24323512 
M Wakefieldrun out (Calverley)011-- 
CM Whitemanrun out (Calverley)253-- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)21
Total(all out, 50 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Wingfield), 2-50 (Chessari), 3-101 (Dawson), 4-121 (Royds), 5-122 (Lane), 6-162 (Power), 7-162 (Hall), 8-171 (Butler), 9-180 (Wakefield), 10-200 (Whiteman, 50 ov)
Ashton-under-Lyne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rideegammanagedera12   23503-
Stock5   120041
Mooney5   13324-
Thorpe11   0500--
G Coles17   25841-

Ashton-under-Lyne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Calverleyc Lane b Wingfield011-- 
J Mellorc Power b Lane3586906- 
AL Rideegammanagederalbw b Storey43037-- 
H Thorpeb Wingfield1120152- 
J Selbyc and b Wingfield1540842- 
*R Mottramc Power b Lane254-- 
N Stockc Dawson b Wakefield930302- 
H Maisuriac Power b Lane921121- 
R Mooneynot out3345453- 
G Colesc Power b Wakefield1216321- 
C Colesb Wakefield01520-- 
Extras(9 lb, 31 w)40
Total(all out, 49 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Calverley), 2-35 (Rideegammanagedera), 3-48 (Thorpe), 4-94 (Mellor), 5-95 (Mottram), 6-111 (Selby), 7-117 (Stock), 8-121 (Maisuria), 9-155 (G Coles), 10-170 (C Coles, 49 ov)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wingfield16   245312-
Storey8   03718-
Lane16   15932-
Wakefield9   2203--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive