New South Wales Under-19s v Queensland Under-19s
Other matches in Australia 2008/09
VenueOakes Oval, Lismore on 25th November 2008 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Under-19s won by 70 runs
UmpiresP Dilley, S Hackett

Queensland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Thomson-Matthewsc Miller b Roughley22     
*CA Lynnlbw b Zampa62     
M Johnsonc Miller b Roughley28     
MG Neserc Coyte b Doran7     
CJM Sabburgc Moore b Doran15     
AD Tazelaarst Stretton b Doran15     
+S Kellyc McNamara b Doran19     
R Meyerrun out (Moore)9     
JT Hannannot out7     
AC McDermottnot out13     
S Pearcedid not bat      
R Brookdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-106, 2-143, 3-143, 4-164, 5-172, 6-207, 7-225, 8-231
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
van der Gugten5   ?120---2.40
McNamara9   ?460-1-5.11
Miller4   ?90---2.25
Armstrong5   ?60---1.20
Zampa15   ?711--90.004.73
Roughley10   ?5222-30.005.20
Doran12   ?534--18.004.42

New South Wales Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Moorec Pearce b McDermott9     
NJ Maddinsonb Brook0     
B Fitzgeraldb Hannan15     
TJ Armstrongc Kelly b McDermott16     
AL Coytelbw b Meyer40     
*D Millerlbw b McDermott0     
+M Strettonc Johnson b Brook57     
A Zampac Sabburg b Hannan0     
T van der Gugtenc Johnson b Brook10     
LA Doranc Sabburg b Meyer24     
K Roughleynot out0     
M McNamaradid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Maddinson), 2-11 (Moore), 3-28, 4-51, 5-51, 6-136, 7-140, 8-141, 9-175, 10-179 (43.3 ov)
Queensland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDermott7   ?3235-14.004.57
Hannan11   ?282--33.002.55
Pearce7   ?340---4.86
Meyer11   ?442--33.004.00

--> Queensland Under-19s innings batting adds 49 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive