Australian Capital Territory Invitation XI v Australian Cricketers Association Masters
Other matches in Australia 2008/09
VenueManuka Oval, Canberra on 30th November 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersAustralian Capital Territory Invitation XI: 12 (11 to bat and field); Australian Cricketers Association Masters: 13 (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Cricketers Association Masters won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Invitation XI won by 7 wickets
UmpiresB Thomas, A Turner

Australian Cricketers Association Masters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CJ Richardsc Dean b Preston4353785-81.13
WJ Holdsworthc Ross b Behrendorff3421256-161.90
R Chee Queeb Hewitt012--0.00
BA Johnsonb Hewitt121517--80.00
GR Vimpanic Lyon b Preston21202121105.00
MS Kasprowicznot out1911113-172.73
+PA Emerynot out001--0.00
CR Millerdid not bat      
GD Campbelldid not bat      
*TM Aldermandid not bat      
GRJ Matthewsdid not bat      
RJ Brightdid not bat      
Hilldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 80 minutes, 20 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Holdsworth), 2-48 (Chee Quee), 3-68 (Johnson), 4-108 (Vimpani), 5-128 (Richards)
Australian Capital Territory Invitation XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Behrendorff4   0161--24.004.00
Sheridan2   0200---10.00
Hewitt4   02622112.006.50
Lyon4   0250---6.25
Preston4   0312--12.007.75
Scammell2   0140---7.00

Australian Capital Territory Invitation XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JR Deanc Richards b Miller36192271189.47
JF McLennanst Emery b Matthews38325722118.75
WD Sheridanst Emery b Bright40254042160.00
AEP Maynot out1510--20.00
JS Florosnot out5641-83.33
AI Rossdid not bat      
+RGL Cartersdid not bat      
E Prestondid not bat      
LDP Scammelldid not bat      
NM Lyondid not bat      
JP Behrendorffdid not bat      
AJ Hewittdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 7 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 68 minutes, 14.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Dean), 2-119 (McLennan), 3-129 (Sheridan)
Australian Cricketers Association Masters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Campbell1   01301--13.00
Holdsworth1   02106--21.00
Miller2   0131--12.006.50
Johnson2   0130---6.50
Matthews4   0381--24.009.50
Kasprowicz2   0140---7.00
Bright2   0111--12.005.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive