Finedon Dolben v Midlands Club Cricket Conference
Other matches in England 1986
VenueDolben Cricket Ground, Finedon on 28th May 1986 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersFinedon Dolben: 11; Midlands Club Cricket Conference: 10
TossToss not known
ResultMidlands Club Cricket Conference won by 136 runs
UmpiresR Rooksby, D Walker
ScorersK Faulkner (Finedon Dolben), LR Oakley (Midlands Club Cricket Conference)

Midlands Club Cricket Conference inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Manningc Banks b Lilley36     
A Babarc Lilley b Roberts48     
N Francisc Boddington b Craddock12     
N Parkerb Guest23     
Asif Khanrun out3     
*JG Winspearb Roberts5     
+DJ Harropb Guest12     
DC Brooksrun out0     
D Mobeliast Tunn b Roberts21     
I Denningnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-172 (51.2 ov)
Finedon Dolben bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Betteridge5   1220--
Boddington7   2250--
Craddock16   4271--
Lilley4   0211--
West3   1160--
Guest5   1202--

Finedon Dolben inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Betteridgec Manning b Brooks3     
S Brownb Brooks3     
S Westb Brooks11     
P Lilleyc Brooks b Mobelia7     
S Banksc Harrop b Parker2     
M Gossb Brooks0     
AR Robertsb Brooks0     
J Boddingtonb Parker3     
S Tunnc Manning b Parker2     
P Guestnot out0     
W Craddockb Parker0     
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb)5
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)36
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-36 (22.5 ov)
Midlands Club Cricket Conference bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brooks9   2155--
Denning3   080--
Mobelia4   251--
Babar3   040--

--> Midlands Club Cricket Conference innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Midlands Club Cricket Conference innings adds 1 run under

The Midlands Club Cricket Conference team had only ten players batting.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive