Queensland Under-19s v Victoria Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2008/09
VenuePassmore Oval, Newcastle on 14th December 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsQueensland Under-19s 4; Victoria Under-19s 0
UmpiresAJ Barrow, AR Curran

Victoria Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DJE Tormeyb Gode3526 3-134.62
T Jacksonc Tazelaar b Hannan4140 22102.50
+JDB Loorhamc Meyer b Hannan1122 --50.00
MJ Brownrun out1416 --87.50
*JL Pattinsonc Sabburg b Pearce14 --25.00
B Greenb Hannan35 --60.00
DA Kingnot out75 --140.00
CA Rosenot out11 --100.00
D O'Sheadid not bat      
D Matarazzodid not bat      
BD Clementsdid not bat      
SJ Reiddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Tormey), 2-94 (Jackson), 3-94 (Loorham), 4-98 (Pattinson), 5-102 (Green), 6-118 (Brown)
Queensland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McDermott4   0250---6.25
Pearce4   02712-24.006.75
Tazelaar4   0160---4.00
Gode4   0241--24.006.00
Sabburg1   0150---15.00
Hannan3   0123--6.004.00

Queensland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Thomson-Matthewsrun out (Loorham)4137 4-110.81
*CA Lynnb Rose3219 22168.42
M Johnsonc [unknown] b O'Shea1215 1-80.00
MG Nesernot out1417 --82.35
CJM Sabburgnot out1517 --88.24
AC McDermottdid not bat      
S Pearcedid not bat      
AD Tazelaardid not bat      
AJ Godedid not bat      
JT Hannandid not bat      
R Meyerdid not bat      
+S Kellydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 w)8
Total(3 wickets, 17.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Lynn), 2-81 (Thomson-Matthews), 3-90 (Johnson)
Victoria Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pattinson3   01801--6.00
Matarazzo2   0280---14.00
Rose4   0291--24.007.25
O'Shea4   0151--24.003.75
Green2   0150---7.50

--> Bowling in the Victoria Under-19s innings adds 4 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive