Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2008/09
VenuePassmore Oval, Newcastle on 14th December 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 5 (Bonus 1); Northern Territory Under-19s 0
UmpiresY Ramasundara, S Rudd

Northern Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B Rossboroughlbw b Behrendorff011--0.00
L Peckhamlbw b Behrendorff034--0.00
DJM Shortc [unknown] b Lark1824322-75.00
TR McCannc [unknown] b Medhurst151110--136.36
BT Reichsteinlbw b Medhurst176--14.29
AJ Bleakleyst Carters b Medhurst3941513195.12
JF Croweb Webster91716--52.94
+CJ Jensenrun out (May)011--0.00
AP Baylynot out41120--36.36
M Robertsondid not bat      
DR Parringtondid not bat      
S Jenningsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rossborough), 2-1 (Peckham), 3-23 (McCann), 4-26 (Reichstein), 5-46 (Short), 6-68 (Crowe), 7-68 (Jensen), 8-95 (Bleakley, 20 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Behrendorff4   02721-12.006.75
Medhurst4   1932-8.002.25
Devoy4   0180---4.50
Lark2   01211-12.006.00
Floros4   0150---3.75
Webster2   01011-12.005.00

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*TC Thorntonnot out4446572195.65
JF McLennanc [unknown] b Robertson9791-128.57
+RGL Cartersnot out3743471-86.05
A Larkdid not bat      
JS Florosdid not bat      
B Websterdid not bat      
JP Behrendorffdid not bat      
HD Medhurstdid not bat      
ST Devoydid not bat      
AEP Maydid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 6 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 15 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (McLennan)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reichstein2   01403--7.00
Robertson3   0231-118.007.67
Parrington2   01702--8.50
Rossborough3   0170---5.67
Bayly3   01701--5.67
Short2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive