Oldham v Milnrow
The Central Lancashire League 2002
VenueThe Pollards, Oldham on 6th July 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMilnrow won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMilnrow won by 50 runs
PointsOldham 0; Milnrow 5 (Bowling 1)
UmpiresJ Fielden, R Flaherty
ScorersM Ganderton (Oldham), M Robins (Milnrow)

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Wakefieldc Liebenberg b Smith24434531 
MR Fordenc Maher b Moore025-- 
CT Perren (Pro)run out (Thompson)46961125- 
+MK Powerb Liebenberg3385921- 
GS Hillc Oldfield b Liebenberg61917-- 
SG Hallst Maher b Shaw1017171- 
CJ Abrahamsc Imran Aslam b Liebenberg51010-- 
AA Butlernot out26171931 
AP Woodnot out61114-- 
A Longleydid not bat      
*NP Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 16 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 169 minutes, 50 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Forden), 2-37 (Wakefield), 3-112 (Perren), 4-126 (Hill), 5-126 (Power), 6-134 (Abrahams), 7-145 (Hall)
Oldham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith11   23314-
Moore10   32912-
Shaw15   24813-
Oldfield3   01603-
Liebenberg11   1463--

Oldham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GFJ Liebenberg (Pro)c Power b Forden364-- 
M Stottc Wakefield b Perren1535392- 
Imran Aslamc Forden b Perren2684844- 
A Hussainc Butler b Forden524261- 
+J Maherrun out (Perren)11517-- 
*S Moorec Perren b Forden89112- 
LP Garnettlbw b Perren011-- 
P Thompsonc Power b Perren188-- 
MJW Smithnot out41294161 
C Oldfieldb Perren52319-- 
I Shawb Hill823171- 
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(all out, 138 minutes, 42.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Liebenberg), 2-30 (Stott), 3-47 (Hussain), 4-58 (Maher), 5-62 (Imran Aslam), 6-62 (Garnett), 7-66 (Moore), 8-68 (Thompson), 9-101 (Oldfield), 10-125 (Shaw, 42.5 ov)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perren20   57055-
Forden17   93632-
Wakefield4   1130--

--> Milnrow innings: 50 in 15.5 overs, 57 minutes
--> Milnrow innings: 100 in 30.5 overs, 108 minutes
--> Milnrow innings: 150 in 46.2 overs, 157 minutes
--> Oldham innings: 50 in 24.5 overs, 77 minutes
--> Oldham innings: 100 in 36.1 overs, 118 minutes

CT Perren (36) and MK Power (25*) Extras (14) added 75 runs,130 balls,72 minutes for the Third Wicket





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive