Khulna Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 1st January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKhulna Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSylhet Division won by 9 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 0; Sylhet Division 2
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
ScorersAhsanur Rahman, Habibullah
Reserve UmpireSwakat Ali
Man of the MatchNazmul Hossain

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nazmus Sadatb Nazmul Hossain2318185-127.78
Amit Majumderc Mithun Ali b Nazmul Hossain1925452-76.00
Ashraful Azizc Mithun Ali b Subashis Roy11321--7.69
*Tushar Imranb Nazmul Hossain21224--16.67
+Saghir Hossainc Mithun Ali b Subashis Roy044--0.00
Raihan Anasb Nabil Samad1335461-37.14
Fariduddinnot out2852742-53.85
Ziaur Rahmanc Mithun Ali b Taposh Ghosh1510--20.00
Dolar Mahmudrun out (Ezaz Ahmed)19181421105.56
Robiul Islamb Taposh Ghosh143--25.00
Murad Khanc Mithun Ali b Taposh Ghosh1127--8.33
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 8 w)17
Total(all out, 33 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Nazmus Sadat, 3.6 ov), 2-51 (Ashraful Aziz, 8.5 ov), 3-55 (Amit Majumder, 9.4 ov), 4-55 (Saghir Hossain, 10.4 ov), 5-61 (Tushar Imran, 13.6 ov), 6-86 (Raihan Anas, 21.6 ov), 7-93 (Ziaur Rahman, 24.1 ov), 8-118 (Dolar Mahmud, 28.5 ov), 9-120 (Robiul Islam, 30.1 ov), 10-125 (Murad Khan, 33 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Subashis Roy10   13622-30.003.60
Saikat Ali1   01101--11.00
Nazmul Hossain10   1313--20.003.10
Nabil Samad7   0231--42.003.29
Taposh Ghosh5   0153--10.003.00

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Tushar Imran b Dolar Mahmud188124-225.00
Saikat Alinot out51336362154.55
*+Mithun Alinot out48354071137.14
Golam Rahmandid not bat      
Ezaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Sharifullahdid not bat      
Kamrul Islamdid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Taposh Ghoshdid not bat      
Subashis Roydid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 5 w)11
Total(1 wicket, 11.4 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Imtiaz Hossain, 2.1 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman3   0440---14.67
Robiul Islam3   0240---8.00
Dolar Mahmud3   0291--18.009.67
Murad Khan2   0200---10.00

--> Amit Majumder made his debut in ListA matches
--> Ashraful Aziz made his debut in ListA matches
--> Raihan Anas made his debut in ListA matches
--> Saikat Ali made his debut in ListA matches
--> Kamrul Islam made his debut for Sylhet Division in ListA matches
--> Taposh Ghosh made his debut for Sylhet Division in ListA matches
--> Taposh Ghosh achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Robiul Islam in the Khulna Division innings (previous best was 1-55)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive