Barisal Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 1st January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBarisal Division won by 2 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 2; Rajshahi Division 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Masudur Rahman
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Khairul Anam
Reserve UmpireEnamul Haque
Man of the MatchRony Talukdar

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamc Monowar Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin1218243-66.67
+Hamidul Islamc Shahin Hossain b Monowar Hossain24234831104.35
Farhad Hossainrun out (Abul Bashar)21416--14.29
*Anisur Rahmanb Rony Talukdar3765883-56.92
Suhrawadi Shuvolbw b Nasir Hossain1431552-45.16
Khaled Mashudb Rony Talukdar124--50.00
Sabbir Rahmanb Sajib Datta2328343-82.14
Mahbub Alamc Shahin Hossain b Rony Talukdar498--44.44
Mohammad Shahzadac Shahin Hossain b Monowar Hossain1010191-100.00
Delwar Hossainc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin1216222-75.00
Shafaq Al Zabirnot out089--0.00
Extras(5 w)5
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Jahurul Islam, 5.5 ov), 2-33 (Farhad Hossain, 8.4 ov), 3-39 (Hamidul Islam, 11.5 ov), 4-86 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 24.2 ov), 5-87 (Khaled Mashud, 25.1 ov), 6-111 (Anisur Rahman, 31.1 ov), 7-119 (Mahbub Alam, 33.1 ov), 8-122 (Sabbir Rahman, 34.1 ov), 9-138 (Mohammad Shahzada, 36.6 ov), 10-144 (Delwar Hossain, 39.1 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Monowar Hossain9   04121-27.004.56
Arafat Salahuddin8.13152--24.501.84
Ariful Haque4   03501--8.75
Rony Talukdar10   2263--20.002.60
Nasir Hossain6   02211-36.003.67
Sajib Datta2   151--12.002.50

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rony Talukdarc Sabbir Rahman b Delwar Hossain1921303-90.48
Nasiruddin Faruquec Khaled Mashud b Mahbub Alam24761424-31.58
Hannan Sarkarc Hamidul Islam b Delwar Hossain479--57.14
*Imran Ahmedlbw b Suhrawadi Shuvo1338452-34.21
Nasir Hossainc Hamidul Islam b Suhrawadi Shuvo2636385-72.22
Ariful Haqueb Suhrawadi Shuvo497--44.44
Arafat Salahuddinb Suhrawadi Shuvo023--0.00
Abul Basharc Delwar Hossain b Mahbub Alam2349622-46.94
+Shahin Hossainnot out1945723-42.22
Monowar Hossainnot out1912--11.11
Sajib Dattadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 48.4 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Rony Talukdar, 7.4 ov), 2-38 (Hannan Sarkar, 8.1 ov), 3-67 (Imran Ahmed, 19.3 ov), 4-98 (Nasir Hossain, 28.2 ov), 5-102 (Ariful Haque, 30.1 ov), 6-102 (Arafat Salahuddin, 30.3 ov), 7-102 (Nasiruddin Faruque, 31.6 ov), 8-143 (Abul Bashar, 45.4 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir10   32402--2.40
Delwar Hossain10   13921-30.003.90
Mohammad Shahzada9.203501--3.75
Suhrawadi Shuvo10   1234--15.002.30
Mahbub Alam8.44192--26.002.19
Sabbir Rahman0.4010---1.50

--> Sabbir Rahman made his debut in ListA matches
--> Rony Talukdar made his debut in ListA matches
--> Nasir Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Monowar Hossain made his debut in ListA matches
--> Sajib Datta made his debut for Barisal Division in ListA matches
--> Suhrawadi Shuvo achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Arafat Salahuddin in the Barisal Division innings (previous best was 3-9)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive