Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 4th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 2 wickets
PointsDhaka Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresSB Chowdhury, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
ScorersAbdur Rouf, Mostafizur Rahman
Reserve UmpireMohammad Asghar
Man of the MatchDelwar Hossain

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Javed Omarc Hamidul Islam b Delwar Hossain21218--16.67
Elias Sunnyc Anisur Rahman b Shafaq Al Zabir32239--13.64
Shamsur Rahmanc Sabbir Rahman b Delwar Hossain11717--5.88
Marshall Ayublbw b Shafaq Al Zabir0115--0.00
*Mahmudullahlbw b Delwar Hossain177--14.29
Nadif Chowdhuryc Delwar Hossain b Saqlain Sajib40731084-54.79
Nazmul Hossainc Naeem Islam b Shafaq Al Zabir235--66.67
Arafat Sunnynot out511021334-50.00
+Anamul Haquerun out (Sabbir Rahman)2123232-91.30
Mohammad Azimc Saqlain Sajib b Mohammad Shahzada16101121160.00
Ashraful Haquedid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Javed Omar, 3.6 ov), 2-9 (Shamsur Rahman, 7.6 ov), 3-9 (Elias Sunny, 8.3 ov), 4-10 (Mahmudullah, 9.4 ov), 5-10 (Marshall Ayub, 10.1 ov), 6-12 (Nazmul Hossain, 10.5 ov), 7-85 (Nadif Chowdhury, 35.4 ov), 8-118 (Anamul Haque, 41.6 ov), 9-143 (Mohammad Azim, 45 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir9   12032-18.002.22
Delwar Hossain9   743--18.000.44
Suhrawadi Shuvo9   2380---4.22
Mohammad Shahzada8   03612-48.004.50
Saqlain Sajib9   0331--54.003.67
Naeem Islam1   0100---10.00

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamc Shamsur Rahman b Ashraful Haque1115191-73.33
Mahbub Alamc Marshall Ayub b Mohammad Azim11226--8.33
+Hamidul Islamlbw b Mohammad Azim31125--27.27
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Anamul Haque b Ashraful Haque1611--16.67
Naeem Islamrun out (Nadif Chowdhury)2148722-43.75
Saqlain Sajibc Javed Omar b Ashraful Haque41230--33.33
*Anisur Rahmanlbw b Arafat Sunny2447661-51.06
Sabbir Rahmanlbw b Mahmudullah3550714-70.00
Mohammad Shahzadanot out133352--39.39
Delwar Hossainnot out1015122-66.67
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 20 w)22
Total(8 wickets, 41.3 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Jahurul Islam, 4.1 ov), 2-16 (Mahbub Alam, 5.2 ov), 3-19 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 6.5 ov), 4-21 (Hamidul Islam, 7.5 ov), 5-44 (Saqlain Sajib, 12.4 ov), 6-67 (Naeem Islam, 20.3 ov), 7-97 (Anisur Rahman, 28.3 ov), 8-132 (Sabbir Rahman, 38.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashraful Haque9   21834-18.002.00
Mohammad Azim9   04227-27.004.67
Arafat Sunny9   0301--54.003.33
Elias Sunny7.30300---4.00
Mahmudullah7   1231--42.003.29

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Anamul Haque made his debut in ListA matches
--> Mahbub Alam made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Arafat Sunny passed his previous highest score of 34 in ListA matches
--> Anisur Rahman passed 1500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 22
--> Sabbir Rahman passed his previous highest score of 23 in ListA matches
--> Ashraful Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Saqlain Sajib in the Rajshahi Division innings (previous best was 2-45)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive