Khulna Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 7th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajshahi Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 3 wickets
PointsKhulna Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Jahangir Alam
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersMostafizur Rahman, Nazrul Islam
Reserve UmpireAbdullah Al Matin
Man of the MatchSanjamul Islam

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amit Majumderc Hamidul Islam b Delwar Hossain1930383-63.33
Mohammad Salimb Alamgir Kabir2324443-95.83
Nahidul Haqueb Delwar Hossain011--0.00
+Saghir Hossainc Suhrawadi Shuvo b Sanjamul Islam2931444-93.55
*Tushar Imranc Sabbir Rahman b Suhrawadi Shuvo51951254-53.68
Raihan Anasc Rahat Sadek b Sanjamul Islam1148--7.14
Fariduddinrun out (Rahat Sadek)52522--20.00
Ziaur Rahmanc Hamidul Islam b Alamgir Kabir1628391-57.14
Dolar Mahmudc Rahat Sadek b Sabbir Rahman145--25.00
Murad Khanc Anisur Rahman b Sanjamul Islam2811--25.00
Giashuddinnot out124--50.00
Extras(7 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Amit Majumder, 8.4 ov), 2-48 (Nahidul Haque, 8.5 ov), 3-48 (Mohammad Salim, 9.1 ov), 4-92 (Saghir Hossain, 18.1 ov), 5-94 (Raihan Anas, 20.6 ov), 6-117 (Fariduddin, 29.5 ov), 7-154 (Ziaur Rahman, 39.4 ov), 8-157 (Dolar Mahmud, 40.6 ov), 9-158 (Tushar Imran, 42.3 ov), 10-161 (Murad Khan, 43.3 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Delwar Hossain8   04222124.005.25
Mohammad Shahzada3   01801--6.00
Alamgir Kabir9   13722-27.004.11
Sanjamul Islam8.32153--17.001.76
Suhrawadi Shuvo9   0171--54.001.89
Sabbir Rahman6   0251--36.004.17

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Hamidul Islamlbw b Murad Khan47771023-61.04
Rahat Sadekc Mohammad Salim b Dolar Mahmud710161-70.00
Sanjamul Islamc and b Dolar Mahmud1417352-82.35
*Anisur Rahmanlbw b Tushar Imran1525282-60.00
Farhad Hossainlbw b Murad Khan2258621-37.93
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Ziaur Rahman b Murad Khan711171-63.64
Sabbir Rahmanc Dolar Mahmud b Murad Khan1815144-120.00
Khaled Mashudnot out910162-90.00
Mohammad Shahzadanot out199--11.11
Delwar Hossaindid not bat      
Alamgir Kabirdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)25
Total(7 wickets, 38.3 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Rahat Sadek, 3.2 ov), 2-55 (Sanjamul Islam, 11.6 ov), 3-81 (Anisur Rahman, 18.2 ov), 4-111 (Hamidul Islam, 23.5 ov), 5-123 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 29.1 ov), 6-147 (Sabbir Rahman, 33.6 ov), 7-154 (Farhad Hossain, 35.5 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman7   02801--4.00
Dolar Mahmud7   13023121.004.29
Raihan Anas1   060---6.00
Giashuddin3   0150---5.00
Tushar Imran5   01813-30.003.60
Murad Khan9   1384--13.504.22
Fariduddin5   1902--1.80
Nahidul Haque1.301101--7.33

--> Nahidul Haque made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Tushar Imran 50 in 90 balls, 118 minutes with 4 fours
--> Giashuddin made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Giashuddin made his debut in ListA matches
--> Alamgir Kabir made his last appearance in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive