Barisal Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 13th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division won by 7 wickets
PointsBarisal Division 2; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Morshed Ali Khan
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorersBashiruddin, Rafiquzzaman
Reserve UmpireSwakat Ali
Man of the MatchArafat Salahuddin

Khulna Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesc Nasir Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin3442585-80.95
Amit Majumderc Imran Ahmed b Monowar Hossain023--0.00
Robiul Islamc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin31432--21.43
+Saghir Hossainc Shahin Hossain b Arafat Salahuddin037--0.00
*Tushar Imranb Sajidul Islam044--0.00
Fariduddinlbw b Sajidul Islam044--0.00
Taibur Rahmannot out54891087-60.67
Ziaur Rahmanc Monowar Hossain b Tariqul Islam63141--19.35
Dolar Mahmudc Shahin Hossain b Tariqul Islam012--0.00
Bishawnath Halderb Nasir Hossain2444393-54.55
Murad Khannot out79181-77.78
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Amit Majumder, 0.6 ov), 2-33 (Robiul Islam, 7.5 ov), 3-43 (Saghir Hossain, 9.3 ov), 4-44 (Tushar Imran, 10.2 ov), 5-45 (Fariduddin, 10.6 ov), 6-45 (Imrul Kayes, 11.4 ov), 7-61 (Ziaur Rahman, 21.2 ov), 8-61 (Dolar Mahmud, 21.3 ov), 9-119 (Bishawnath Halder, 34.6 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Monowar Hossain8   0331--48.004.12
Sajidul Islam8   13729224.004.62
Arafat Salahuddin8   31232-16.001.50
Nasir Hossain4   0151--24.003.75
Tariqul Islam3   0132119.004.33
Abul Bashar6   0230---3.83
Rony Talukdar3   1100---3.33

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rony Talukdarc Saghir Hossain b Bishawnath Halder2030444-66.67
*Imran Ahmedc Saghir Hossain b Dolar Mahmud6591-120.00
Hannan Sarkarc Saghir Hossain b Dolar Mahmud1717292-100.00
+Shahin Hossainnot out39841563-46.43
Nasir Hossainnot out58871496166.67
Raisul Islamdid not bat      
Sajidul Islamdid not bat      
Abul Bashardid not bat      
Arafat Salahuddindid not bat      
Monowar Hossaindid not bat      
Tariqul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 36.5 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Imran Ahmed, 1.5 ov), 2-47 (Hannan Sarkar, 7.2 ov), 3-50 (Rony Talukdar, 8.3 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman5   036031-7.20
Dolar Mahmud7   13123121.004.43
Bishawnath Halder7   1151--42.002.14
Murad Khan8   1160---2.00
Taibur Rahman4   0200---5.00
Fariduddin3   0110---3.67
Tushar Imran2   0120---6.00
Imrul Kayes0.5070---8.40

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side
--> Taibur Rahman passed his previous highest score of 29 in ListA matches
--> Taibur Rahman 50 in 86 balls, 105 minutes
--> Nasir Hossain 50 in 75 balls, 75 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive