Dhaka Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 15th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division won by 11 runs
PointsDhaka Division 0; Rajshahi Division 2
UmpiresMasudur Rahman, Tanvir Ahmed
RefereeSamiur Rahman
ScorersFarid Ahmed, Jahidur Rahman
Reserve UmpireAsadur Rahman
Man of the MatchFarhad Hossain

Rajshahi Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rahat Sadekc Mehrab Hossain b Mohammad Azim1012182-83.33
+Hamidul Islamst Anamul Haque b Elias Sunny1953761-35.85
Farhad Hossainb Arafat Sunny79881047189.77
Suhrawadi Shuvoc Elias Sunny b Marshall Ayub101620--62.50
Sabbir Rahmanc and b Elias Sunny055--0.00
*Anisur Rahmanlbw b Marshall Ayub011--0.00
Jubair Ahmedb Arafat Sunny3814--37.50
Sanjamul Islamnot out249--50.00
Delwar Hossainnot out8561-160.00
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 23 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Rahat Sadek, 3.4 ov), 2-85 (Hamidul Islam, 18.5 ov), 3-102 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 25.2 ov), 4-119 (Sabbir Rahman, 26.6 ov), 5-120 (Anisur Rahman, 27.2 ov), 6-141 (Jubair Ahmed, 30.1 ov), 7-145 (Farhad Hossain, 30.4 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahadat Hossain5   03805--7.60
Mohammad Azim4   02011-24.005.00
Shamsur Rahman4   02102--5.25
Arafat Sunny6   12721-18.004.50
Elias Sunny7   02021-21.002.86
Marshall Ayub6   0282--18.004.67

Dhaka Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mehrab Hossainlbw b Shafaq Al Zabir042--0.00
Shamsur Rahmanlbw b Sanjamul Islam40611021-65.57
Marshall Ayubst Hamidul Islam b Suhrawadi Shuvo2745713-60.00
Javed Omarst Hamidul Islam b Sanjamul Islam2730373-90.00
*Nadif Chowdhuryb Sanjamul Islam1115171-73.33
Arafat Sunnyb Suhrawadi Shuvo913201-69.23
Nazmul Hossainb Saqlain Sajib211723-2123.53
+Anamul Haquec Sabbir Rahman b Delwar Hossain226--100.00
Elias Sunnylbw b Saqlain Sajib011--0.00
Mohammad Azimnot out141--25.00
Shahadat Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 w)6
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Mehrab Hossain, 0.4 ov), 2-60 (Marshall Ayub, 15.6 ov), 3-96 (Shamsur Rahman, 22.3 ov), 4-105 (Javed Omar, 24.5 ov), 5-114 (Nadif Chowdhury, 26.4 ov), 6-130 (Arafat Sunny, 29.3 ov), 7-143 (Anamul Haque, 30.6 ov), 8-143 (Elias Sunny, 31.1 ov), 9-144 (Nazmul Hossain, 32 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir7   13011-42.004.29
Delwar Hossain7   0291--42.004.14
Jubair Ahmed1   0701--7.00
Suhrawadi Shuvo6   0272--18.004.50
Saqlain Sajib5   0172--15.003.40
Sanjamul Islam6   0303--12.005.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 32 overs per side
--> Javed Omar made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Farhad Hossain 50 in 59 balls, 68 minutes
--> Farhad Hossain passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 29
--> Nazmul Hossain passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 19





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive