Barisal Division v Sylhet Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2008/09
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 15th January 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division won by 1 wicket
PointsBarisal Division 2; Sylhet Division 0
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, Ashiqur Rahman
ScorersHabibullah, Khairul Anam
Reserve UmpireMohammad Asghar
Man of the MatchTariqul Islam

Sylhet Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imtiaz Hossainc Rony Talukdar b Sajib Datta658011610-81.25
Saikat Alic Shahin Hossain b Monowar Hossain022--0.00
Golam Rahmanlbw b Nasir Hossain4255694276.36
*+Mithun Alic Rony Talukdar b Tariqul Islam5671-83.33
Rajin Salehc Nasir Hossain b Tariqul Islam266--33.33
Sharifullahc Rony Talukdar b Sajib Datta3641433187.80
Kamrul Islamnot out183546--51.43
Taposh Ghoshc Imran Ahmed b Abul Bashar125--50.00
Monir Hossainrun out (Imran Ahmed)566--83.33
Abul Hasanlbw b Sajib Datta123--50.00
Rashedur Rahmanc Imran Ahmed b Tariqul Islam31513--20.00
Extras(1 nb, 9 w)10
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Saikat Ali, 0.3 ov), 2-91 (Golam Rahman, 16.3 ov), 3-99 (Mithun Ali, 17.5 ov), 4-108 (Rajin Saleh, 18.4 ov), 5-139 (Imtiaz Hossain, 29.3 ov), 6-162 (Sharifullah, 33.2 ov), 7-170 (Taposh Ghosh, 34.4 ov), 8-176 (Monir Hossain, 36.3 ov), 9-177 (Abul Hasan, 37.1 ov), 10-188 (Rashedur Rahman, 41.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Monowar Hossain6   23011-36.005.00
Arafat Salahuddin3   0190---6.33
Sajib Datta9   24231-18.004.67
Tariqul Islam8.304332117.005.06
Nasir Hossain6   01812-36.003.00
Abul Bashar9   03613-54.004.00

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rony Talukdarc Golam Rahman b Sharifullah2948674160.42
*Imran Ahmedlbw b Taposh Ghosh2861623-45.90
Hannan Sarkarlbw b Taposh Ghosh2714--28.57
+Shahin Hossainc Mithun Ali b Sharifullah3816--37.50
Nasir Hossainrun out (Taposh Ghosh)365576--65.45
Raisul Islamb Abul Hasan2750571-54.00
Abul Basharc Mithun Ali b Sharifullah142149-166.67
Arafat Salahuddinlbw b Abul Hasan3813--37.50
Monowar Hossainrun out (Rajin Saleh)2012183-166.67
Tariqul Islamnot out224--100.00
Sajib Dattanot out001--0.00
Extras(2 nb, 23 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Rony Talukdar, 17.4 ov), 2-66 (Imran Ahmed, 18.4 ov), 3-69 (Hannan Sarkar, 20.1 ov), 4-76 (Shahin Hossain, 21.5 ov), 5-141 (Raisul Islam, 35.5 ov), 6-149 (Nasir Hossain, 38.4 ov), 7-158 (Arafat Salahuddin, 41.2 ov), 8-187 (Monowar Hossain, 44.3 ov), 9-188 (Abul Bashar, 44.5 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashedur Rahman8   241031-5.12
Saikat Ali2   01405--7.00
Monir Hossain9   3180---2.00
Sharifullah8   0253--16.003.12
Taposh Ghosh6   031210-18.005.17
Imtiaz Hossain5   0250---5.00
Abul Hasan7   03523121.005.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> Rashedur Rahman made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Imtiaz Hossain 50 in 47 balls, 82 minutes with 9 fours
--> Rony Talukdar passed his previous highest score of 26 in ListA matches
--> Monowar Hossain passed his previous highest score of 12 in ListA matches
--> Sharifullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Barisal Division innings (previous best was 3-27)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive