Llandeilo v Llandovery
Other matches in England 1888
VenueLlandeilo on 14th June 1888 (1-day match)
Balls per over4
PlayersLlandeilo: 13; Llandovery: 11
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (Llandovery won on first innings)

Llandeilo first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Davidsonb Lewis0      
J Daviesb Prycherch0      
C Michaelb Lewis6      
JP Morganb Prycherch8      
O Richardsc Jones b Lewis0      
T Evansb Lewis1      
WN Jonesc Santoris b Lewis13      
G Cobnerc SH Price b Prycherch1      
+E Evansrun out0      
WA Phillipsb Lewis1      
WD Francisb Lewis0      
DM Lewisnot out0      
J Simpsonb Lewis4      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 20.3 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-14, 4-14, 5-16, 6-16, 7-17, 8-30, 9-31, 10-36, 11-37, 12-37 (20.3 ov)
Llandovery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prycherch10   3153--

Llandovery first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DTM Jonesc Morgan b Cobner3      
TA Phillipsc and b Cobner1      
CP Lewisc E Evans b Richards17      
MIE Morrisb Cobner0      
FJ Santorisb Morgan17      
Prycherchb Richards5      
EB Nichollc Richards b Morgan2      
D Pricenot out7      
T Barrattb Richards0      
D Daviesst E Evans b Cobner1      
SH Pricec Richards b Jones1      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb)2
Total(all out)56
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-6, 3-8, 4-37, 5-43, 6-45, 7-48, 8-49, 9-52, 10-56
Llandeilo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Llandeilo second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Michaelb Prycherch4      
JP Morganc Lewis b Prycherch4      
WN Jonesb Prycherch0      
G Davidsonc D Price b Jones5      
G Cobnerc Jones b Prycherch1      
WA Phillipsb Jones0      
J Daviesc and b Jones0      
+E Evansc SH Price b Jones1      
O Richardsc sub b Jones0      
T Evansc and b Prycherch0      
J Simpsonnot out0      
DM Lewisb Prycherch2      
WD Francisc Lewis b Jones5      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb)3
Total(all out, 18 overs)25
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-9, 3-11, 4-14, 5-14, 6-14, 7-14, 8-18, 9-18, 10-18, 11-22, 12-25 (18 ov)
Llandovery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones9   2126--
Prycherch9   4106--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive