Leicestershire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 4th August 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 1; Glamorgan Second XI 1
UmpiresJH Evans, W Whittaker
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TO Flowersc Slade b Watkins042--0.00
CEJ Thompsonnot out73140--22.58
JJ Cobblbw b Watkins1024311-41.67
PA Nixonnot out015--0.00
JI Popedid not bat      
LJ Kinchdid not bat      
JKH Naikdid not bat      
GW Walkerdid not bat      
CE Dagnalldid not bat      
D Mastersdid not bat      
GS Montgomerydid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(2 wickets, 10 overs)19
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Flowers), 2-18 (Cobb)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Watkins5   282--15.001.60
Waters5   190---1.80

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MP O'Sheadid not bat      
RF Evansdid not bat      
MJT Goulddid not bat      
BJ Wrightdid not bat      
NA Jamesdid not bat      
RE Watkinsdid not bat      
AJ Normandid not bat      
AJ Jonesdid not bat      
HT Watersdid not bat      
G Sladedid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive