Yorkshire Second XI v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2009 (Semi-Final)
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 7th September 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultYorkshire Second XI won by 4 wickets
UmpiresK Coburn, B Dudleston
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Vincec Root b Sanderson3548696-72.92
BAC Howellc Root b Hannon-Dalby1313132-100.00
*CC Benhamb Lee1519193-78.95
LA Dawsonc Guy b Sanderson1519261-78.95
MC Kleinveldtb Azeem Rafiq4064741-62.50
+MD Bateslbw b Azeem Rafiq726331-26.92
CT Tremlettb Azeem Rafiq1324251-54.17
H Riazuddinc Root b Azeem Rafiq91722--52.94
CP Woodlbw b Azeem Rafiq021--0.00
DJ Balcombenot out132632--50.00
DR Briggsrun out4917--44.44
Extras(5 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Howell), 2-53 (Benham), 3-81 (Dawson), 4-88 (Vince), 5-110 (Bates), 6-144 (Tremlett), 7-149 (Kleinveldt), 8-149 (Wood), 9-162 (Riazuddin), 10-180 (Briggs, 44.3 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lee6   13612-36.006.00
Hannon-Dalby9   04614-54.005.11
Sanderson10   13021-30.003.00
Azeem Rafiq10   1335--12.003.30
Root2   090---4.50

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Rootlbw b Riazuddin114039--27.50
GS Ballancec Bates b Briggs1943593-44.19
A Lythc Riazuddin b Howell52851062161.18
CR Taylorb Briggs2330271-76.67
LJ Hodgsonlbw b Dawson2328324-82.14
+SM Guyc Bates b Howell28263321107.69
*Azeem Rafiqnot out2714--28.57
JE Leenot out186--12.50
SA Pattersondid not bat      
BW Sandersondid not bat      
OJ Hannon-Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 10 w)22
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Root), 2-47 (Ballance), 3-92 (Taylor), 4-129 (Hodgson), 5-168 (Lyth), 6-178 (Guy)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tremlett8   02503--3.12
Riazuddin9   03014154.003.33
Balcombe2   0100---5.00
Wood3   01503--5.00
Briggs10   2362-130.003.60
Kleinveldt3   0210---7.00
Dawson7   0291--42.004.14
Howell2   082--6.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive