Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan v Gazi Tank Cricketers
Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2008/09 (Group B)
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 31st January 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGazi Tank Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGazi Tank Cricketers won by 18 runs
PointsBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan 0; Gazi Tank Cricketers 2
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Mahbubur Rahman
RefereeBelayet Hossain
ScorersArifuddin, Sajjad Hossain
Reserve UmpireAfzalur Rahman
Man of the MatchNaeem Islam

Gazi Tank Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imrul Kayesb Arman Badshah3832456-118.75
+Mithun Alirun out (Mohammad Forkan)31263741119.23
Naeem Islamc [unknown] b Riaz Mahmud28273311103.70
*Mohammad Ashrafulnot out3033293-90.91
Mukhtar Alinot out233--66.67
Waseluddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Anamul Haquedid not bat      
Mohammad Younusdid not bat      
Nafees Iqbaldid not bat      
Rubel Hossaindid not bat      
Fariduddindid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Mithun Ali, 8.3 ov), 2-74 (Imrul Kayes, 11.3 ov), 3-127 (Naeem Islam, 19 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riaz Mahmud4   0241--24.006.00
Saikat Ali2   0180---9.00
Arman Badshah4   0251--24.006.25
Mohammad Forkan4   02902--7.25
Mominul Haque4   0240---6.00
Imamul Mustakim2   01501--7.50

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saikat Alirun out (Naeem Islam)3835255-108.57
Soumya Sarkarb Mukhtar Ali153--20.00
Imamul Mustakimc Imrul Kayes b Anamul Haque2325222192.00
Asif Ahmedst Mithun Ali b Anamul Haque192724--70.37
+Zabid Hossainc Imrul Kayes b Mohammad Ashraful247--50.00
Mominul Haquerun out (Naeem Islam)011--0.00
Tanveer Haiderc Rubel Hossain b Naeem Islam111216--91.67
Imamul Hossainb Naeem Islam4105--40.00
Mohammad Forkannot out13 16   
*Riaz Mahmudc Mukhtar Ali b Naeem Islam222--100.00
Arman Badshahnot out1 1-- 
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Soumya Sarkar, 1 ov), 2-57 (Imamul Mustakim, 7.3 ov), 3-66 (Saikat Ali, 9.5 ov), 4-73, 5-73, 6-96 (14 ov), 7-99, 8-?, 9-?
Gazi Tank Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mukhtar Ali4   02412124.006.00
Mohammad Younus4   0350---8.75
Mohammad Ashraful4   0281--24.007.00
Anamul Haque4   0152--12.003.75
Naeem Islam4   0153--8.003.75

--> Gazi Tank Cricketers powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6
--> Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6

Nayeem Islam is shown as c Imamul but it is not shown which one





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive