Abahani Limited v Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 15th February 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBiman Bangladesh Airlines won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbahani Limited won by 2 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Biman Bangladesh Airlines 0
UmpiresNadir Shah, Sharfuddoula
Player of the MatchRezaul Karim

Biman Bangladesh Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nafees Iqballbw b Nazmul Hossain02 --0.00
Arman Haiderc Ziaur Rahman b Rezaul Karim158 3-187.50
Javed Omarb Rezaul Karim6048 71125.00
Mosharraf Hossainc Saghir Hossain b Talha Jubair511 --45.45
Alok Kapalic Tushar Imran b Arafat Sunny3924 32162.50
Mushfiqur Rahmanc and b Talha Jubair59 --55.56
Sajjad Kadirb Rezaul Karim76 1-116.67
Mahbubul Alamc Arafat Sunny b Talha Jubair12 --50.00
Sanwar Hossainc Talha Jubair b Rezaul Karim44 1-100.00
Alamgir Kabirrun out24 --50.00
Nabil Samadnot out00 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 19.3 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nafees Iqbal), 2-29 (Arman Haider), 3-55 (Mosharraf Hossain), 4-122 (Javed Omar), 5-124 (Alok Kapali), 6-133 (Sajjad Kadir), 7-134 (Mahbubul Alam), 8-136 (Mushfiqur Rahman), 9-142 (Sanwar Hossain), 10-142 (Alamgir Kabir, 19.3 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazmul Hossain4   01311-24.003.25
Ziaur Rahman3   0330---11.00
Arafat Sunny4   0231--24.005.75
Talha Jubair4   0383-18.009.50
Tushar Imran1   0130---13.00
Rezaul Karim3.30204--5.255.71

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamc Javed Omar b Mahbubul Alam2613 41200.00
Mahbubul Karimc Nabil Samad b Mosharraf Hossain37 --42.86
Nazimuddinb Nabil Samad1513 11115.38
Tushar Imranb Mushfiqur Rahman1619 1-84.21
Nadif Chowdhuryrun out3628 11128.57
Ziaur Rahmanc Mahbubul Alam b Mosharraf Hossain2822 21127.27
Rezaul Karimrun out11 --100.00
Arafat Sunnynot out159 2-166.67
Saghir Hossainrun out01 --0.00
Nazmul Hossainnot out01 --0.00
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 2 w)3
Total(8 wickets, 18.5 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Jahurul Islam), 2-29 (Mahbubul Karim), 3-58 (Nazimuddin), 4-64 (Tushar Imran), 5-120 (Ziaur Rahman), 6-124 (Rezaul Karim), 7-128 (Nadif Chowdhury), 8-128 (Saghir Hossain)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam3.50441--23.0011.48
Alamgir Kabir2   0160---8.00
Mosharraf Hossain4   0202--12.005.00
Nabil Samad4   0251--24.006.25
Mushfiqur Rahman4   02811-24.007.00
Alok Kapali1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive