Old DOHS Sports Club v Victoria Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division T20 Tournament 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 27th February 2008 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Sporting Club won by 7 wickets
PointsOld DOHS Sports Club 0; Victoria Sporting Club 2
UmpiresAnisur Rahman, SB Chowdhury
Player of the MatchEnamul Haque

Old DOHS Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saqib Chowdhuryc Saqlain Sajib b Ehsanul Haque3332 3-103.12
Mahbub Alamc Nasiruddin Faruque b Serajul Islam01 --0.00
Farhad Rezac Enamul Haque b Serajul Islam02 --0.00
Mehrab Hossainrun out1525 --60.00
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Enamul Haque35 --60.00
Golam Rahmanlbw b Enamul Haque1819 -194.74
Maruf Rezac Mohammad Salim b Mahmudullah02 --0.00
Hamidul Islamnot out1421 --66.67
Monir Hossainst Mohammad Salim b Saqlain Sajib12 --50.00
Shafiul Islamb Enamul Haque44 --100.00
Rashedur Rahmanlbw b Saqlain Sajib33 --100.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 19.2 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Mahbub Alam), 2-2 (Farhad Reza), 3-45 (Mehrab Hossain), 4-51 (Anisur Rahman), 5-55 (Saqib Chowdhury), 6-57 (Maruf Reza), 7-77 (Golam Rahman), 8-84 (Monir Hossain), 9-91 (Shafiul Islam), 10-94 (Rashedur Rahman, 19.2 ov)
Victoria Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Serajul Islam4   11421-12.003.50
Mohammad Shahzada2   0140---7.00
Saqlain Sajib3.20232--10.006.90
Mahmudullah4   0131--24.003.25
Enamul Haque4   02331-8.005.75
Ehsanul Haque2   061--12.003.00

Victoria Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Gazi Salahuddinc Monir Hossain b Rashedur Rahman109 -1111.11
Nasiruddin Faruquelbw b Monir Hossain2025 3-80.00
Farhad Hossainnot out2735 3-77.14
Ehsanul Haqueb Monir Hossain2222 3-100.00
Mahmudullahnot out1215 2-80.00
Dhiman Ghoshdid not bat      
+Mohammad Salimdid not bat      
Saqlain Sajibdid not bat      
Enamul Haquedid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzadadid not bat      
Serajul Islamdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 3 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 17.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Gazi Salahuddin), 2-47 (Nasiruddin Faruque), 3-78 (Ehsanul Haque)
Old DOHS Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashedur Rahman3   11712-18.005.67
Shafiul Islam3.41180---4.91
Farhad Reza3   0210---7.00
Monir Hossain4   02421-12.006.00
Mehrab Hossain4   1140---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive