Old DOHS Sports Club v Surjo Torun Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2007/08
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 14th March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurjo Torun Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultOld DOHS Sports Club won by 3 runs
PointsOld DOHS Sports Club 2; Surjo Torun Club 0
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Morshedul Alam
RefereeSamiur Rahman
Man of the MatchRajin Saleh

Old DOHS Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saqib Chowdhuryc Khaled Mashud b Delwar Hossain313 --23.08
Rajin Salehc Saad Nasim b Delwar Hossain86132 8-65.15
Mahbub Alamlbw b Delwar Hossain418 --22.22
Hamidul Islamc Nazmul Hossain b Delwar Hossain01 --0.00
Mehrab Hossainc Shakil Haider b Saad Nasim3641 4-87.80
Moner Ahmedc Khaled Mashud b Saad Nasim2033 3-60.61
Anisur Rahmanlbw b Mohammad Younus1933 2-57.58
Mohammad Shakilrun out13 --33.33
Monir Hossainrun out310 --30.00
Rashedur Rahmannot out1011 --90.91
Kamrul Islamnot out23 --66.67
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Saqib Chowdhury, 2.4 ov), 2-26 (Mahbub Alam, 10.1 ov), 3-26 (Hamidul Islam, 10.2 ov), 4-97 (Mehrab Hossain, 24.4 ov), 5-135 (Moner Ahmed, 34.1 ov), 6-179 (Anisur Rahman, 44 ov), 7-187 (Mohammad Shakil, 45.3 ov), 8-187 (Rajin Saleh, 46.1 ov), 9-198 (Monir Hossain, 49 ov)
Surjo Torun Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Delwar Hossain10   13442-15.003.40
Mohammad Sharif8   23203--4.00
Nazmul Hossain4   021021-5.25
Mohammad Younus10   04611-60.004.60
Saad Nasim10   13624-30.003.60
Naeem Islam8   0280---3.50

Surjo Torun Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Uttam Sarkarc Hamidul Islam b Rashedur Rahman29 --22.22
Shakil Haiderc Anisur Rahman b Kamrul Islam618 1-33.33
Habibul Basharlbw b Mehrab Hossain932 1-28.12
Shamsur Rahmanrun out62109 2156.88
Naeem Islamc Hamidul Islam b Monir Hossain5872 2180.56
Khaled Mashudnot out3241 3-78.05
Nazmul Hossainb Moner Ahmed1416 1-87.50
Delwar Hossainc Hamidul Islam b Moner Ahmed22 --100.00
Mohammad Younusnot out33 --100.00
Mohammad Sharifdid not bat      
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Uttam Sarkar, 2.2 ov), 2-15 (Shakil Haider, 6 ov), 3-41 (Habibul Bashar, 15.2 ov), 4-130 (Naeem Islam, 36.5 ov), 5-154 (Shamsur Rahman, 42 ov), 6-194 (Nazmul Hossain, 49.1 ov), 7-196 (Delwar Hossain, 49.3 ov)
Old DOHS Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rashedur Rahman10   2241-160.002.40
Kamrul Islam5   01614130.003.20
Monir Hossain10   0491--60.004.90
Mehrab Hossain10   04712-60.004.70
Mahbub Alam4   01901--4.75
Moner Ahmed10   0352--30.003.50
Mohammad Shakil1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive