Abahani Limited v Young Pegasus
Dhaka Premier Division 2007/08
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 21st March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Pegasus won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbahani Limited won by 10 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Young Pegasus 0
UmpiresNadir Shah, Wahid Chowhan
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Man of the MatchMohammad Rafique

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Robiul Islamb Mohammad Rafique4048 7-83.33
Rahat Sadekb Subashis Roy08 --0.00
Ashiqur Rahmanb Mohammad Rafique1040 1-25.00
Monzur Habibullahc Nadif Chowdhury b Mohammad Rafique04 --0.00
Sumon Saharun out78 1-87.50
Iftekhar Nayemrun out1025 --40.00
Sabbir Rahmanb Arafat Sunny519 --26.32
Jubair Ahmednot out3268 -147.06
Shabab Alamlbw b Arafat Sunny2226 4-84.62
Mukhtar Alib Mohammad Rafique314 --21.43
Nazmul Islamlbw b Ziaur Rahman18 --12.50
Extras(1 lb, 18 w)19
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rahat Sadek, 3.2 ov), 2-60 (Robiul Islam, 13.5 ov), 3-60 (Monzur Habibullah, 15.1 ov), 4-66 (Ashiqur Rahman, 17.2 ov), 5-74 (Sumon Saha, 19 ov), 6-84 (Sabbir Rahman, 23.3 ov), 7-92 (Iftekhar Nayem, 27.1 ov), 8-122 (Shabab Alam, 36 ov), 9-142 (Mukhtar Ali, 41.5 ov), 10-149 (Nazmul Islam, 44.4 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman7.412811-46.003.65
Subashis Roy5   12417-30.004.80
Talha Jubair7   12503--3.57
Mohammad Rafique10   32841-15.002.80
Arafat Sunny9   1252--27.002.78
Tushar Imran6   01801--3.00

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Jahurul Islamnot out5070 5171.43
Mahbubul Karimnot out8973 78121.92
Tushar Imrandid not bat      
Saghir Hossaindid not bat      
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Kamrul Islamdid not bat      
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Subashis Roydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 7 w)12
Total(no wicket, 23.5 overs)151
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mukhtar Ali4   02101--5.25
Shabab Alam3   01402--4.67
Jubair Ahmed1   0270---27.00
Nazmul Islam7   02402--3.43
Sumon Saha4   04302--10.75
Sabbir Rahman4.50170---3.52





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive