Biman Bangladesh Airlines v City Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2007/08
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 22nd March 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCity Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch tied
PointsBiman Bangladesh Airlines 1; City Club 1
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Morshedul Alam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Man of the MatchMosharraf Hossain

Biman Bangladesh Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Arman Haiderc sub b Shafaq Al Zabir2242 3-52.38
Nafees Iqbalrun out72116 4-62.07
Mosharraf Hossainrun out9097 7192.78
Javed Omarb Arafat Salahuddin2119 2-110.53
Mahbubul Alamc Abul Bashar b Arafat Salahuddin44 --100.00
Sajjad Kadirc Rabiul Karim b Sirajullah Khadim109 1-111.11
Alamgir Kabirlbw b Arafat Salahuddin01 --0.00
Hasanuzzamannot out128 1-150.00
Sanwar Hossainnot out44 --100.00
Nabil Samaddid not bat      
Niaz Morsheddid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Arman Haider, 12.5 ov), 2-191 (Nafees Iqbal, 41.2 ov), 3-203 (Mosharraf Hossain, 44.1 ov), 4-211 (Mahbubul Alam, 45.3 ov), 5-229 (Javed Omar, 47.2 ov), 6-229 (Alamgir Kabir, 47.3 ov), 7-237 (Sajjad Kadir, 48.4 ov)
City Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaq Al Zabir10   1351--60.003.50
Arafat Salahuddin10   04937-20.004.90
Sirajullah Khadim6   14112-36.006.83
Rasel Al Mamun2   0901--4.50
Rashedul Islam5   02801--5.60
Zahoor Elahi8   03801--4.75
Abul Bashar9   04801--5.33

City Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rasel Al Mamunc Mosharraf Hossain b Mahbubul Alam2537 3167.57
Imran Ahmedc Sajjad Kadir b Sanwar Hossain85101 9184.16
Zahoor Elahic Sajjad Kadir b Mahbubul Alam18 --12.50
Rabiul Karimb Mahbubul Alam5181 3-62.96
Golam Mabudrun out3327 4-122.22
Sumon Baruanot out2532 2-78.12
Arafat Salahuddinb Nabil Samad77 --100.00
Sirajullah Khadimrun out105 -1200.00
Abul Basharnot out22 --100.00
Rashedul Islamdid not bat      
Shafaq Al Zabirdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 8 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Rasel Al Mamun, 8.4 ov), 2-52 (Zahoor Elahi, 12.1 ov), 3-157 (Imran Ahmed, 34 ov), 4-198 (Rabiul Karim, 41.2 ov), 5-208 (Golam Mabud, 43.3 ov), 6-225 (Arafat Salahuddin, 47 ov), 7-245 (Sirajullah Khadim, 49.1 ov)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mahbubul Alam10   14031-20.004.00
Niaz Morshed10   0440---4.40
Alamgir Kabir6   04504--7.50
Mosharraf Hossain10   0360---3.60
Nabil Samad7   1471--42.006.71
Sanwar Hossain7   0351--42.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive