Surjo Torun Club v Victoria Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2007/08
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 2 Ground, Savar on 1st April 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossVictoria Sporting Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurjo Torun Club won by 2 wickets
PointsSurjo Torun Club 2; Victoria Sporting Club 0
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Jahangir Alam
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Man of the MatchNaeem Islam

Victoria Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kaisar Iqbalb Monowar Hossain1016 1-62.50
Gazi Salahuddinb Delwar Hossain84 2-200.00
Nasiruddin Faruquec Khaled Mashud b Delwar Hossain1223 1-52.17
Farhad Hossainst Khaled Mashud b Naeem Islam92139 5-66.19
Ehsanul Haquerun out3452 2-65.38
Mahmudullahc Naeem Islam b Faisal Elahi916 --56.25
Dhiman Ghoshrun out26 --33.33
Waseluddin Ahmedc Shakil Haider b Faisal Elahi15 --20.00
Mohammad Shahzadast Khaled Mashud b Naeem Islam3135 2188.57
Saqlain Sajibnot out11 --100.00
Rubel Hossainb Naeem Islam62 --300.00
Extras(7 w)7
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Gazi Salahuddin), 2-27 (Kaisar Iqbal), 3-38 (Nasiruddin Faruque), 4-109 (Ehsanul Haque), 5-138 (Mahmudullah), 6-146 (Dhiman Ghosh), 7-147 (Waseluddin Ahmed), 8-206 (Mohammad Shahzada), 9-207 (Farhad Hossain), 10-213 (Rubel Hossain, 49.5 ov)
Surjo Torun Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Delwar Hossain9   05123-27.005.67
Monowar Hossain9   0301--54.003.33
Mohammad Younus10   13701--3.70
Faisal Elahi10   0422--30.004.20
Nejam Uddin7   0320---4.57
Naeem Islam4.50213--9.674.34

Surjo Torun Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shakil Haiderlbw b Rubel Hossain1331 3-41.94
Nejam Uddinc Dhiman Ghosh b Rubel Hossain05 --0.00
Habibul Basharlbw b Saqlain Sajib1737 1-45.95
Shamsur Rahmanb Saqlain Sajib1629 1-55.17
Naeem Islamnot out86108 5-79.63
+Khaled Mashudc Kaisar Iqbal b Mahmudullah3158 1-53.45
Faisal Elahib Saqlain Sajib03 --0.00
Nazmul Hossainb Mohammad Shahzada2013 12153.85
Delwar Hossainrun out68 --75.00
Monowar Hossainnot out87 1-114.29
Mohammad Younusdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 6 w)17
Total(8 wickets, 49.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nejam Uddin), 2-20 (Shakil Haider), 3-47 (Habibul Bashar), 4-56 (Shamsur Rahman), 5-139 (Khaled Mashud), 6-143 (Faisal Elahi), 7-178 (Nazmul Hossain), 8-189 (Delwar Hossain)
Victoria Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzada10   2321--60.003.20
Rubel Hossain9.224822328.005.14
Mahmudullah9   15011-54.005.56
Saqlain Sajib10   2303--20.003.00
Kaisar Iqbal7   03202--4.57
Ehsanul Haque4   0180---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive