Abahani Limited v Mohammedan Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2007/08 (Super League)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 15th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbahani Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbahani Limited won by 9 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Mohammedan Sporting Club 0
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Nadir Shah
RefereeZahid Razzak
Man of the MatchSaghir Hossain

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anwar Hossainc Tushar Imran b Mohammad Rafique3484 4-40.48
Junaid Siddiquec Saghir Hossain b Talha Jubair210 --20.00
Aqeel Arshadc Nadif Chowdhury b Ziaur Rahman1320 1-65.00
Raqibul Hasanc Saghir Hossain b Ziaur Rahman01 --0.00
Mohammad Ashrafulc Saghir Hossain b Nazmul Hossain2462 1-38.71
Faisal Hossainb Arafat Sunny29 --22.22
Aftab Ahmedrun out2643 --60.47
Suhrawadi Shuvolbw b Tushar Imran36 --50.00
Tapash Baisyac Saghir Hossain b Talha Jubair1324 1-54.17
Dolar Mahmudnot out313 --23.08
Tareq Azizlbw b Mohammad Rafique28 --25.00
Extras(1 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 47.2 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Junaid Siddique, 3.4 ov), 2-31 (Aqeel Arshad, 13.2 ov), 3-31 (Raqibul Hasan, 13.3 ov), 4-68 (Anwar Hossain, 26 ov), 5-73 (Faisal Hossain, 29 ov), 6-96 (Mohammad Ashraful, 35 ov), 7-103 (Suhrawadi Shuvo, 37.2 ov), 8-122 (Aftab Ahmed, 43.1 ov), 9-127 (Tapash Baisya, 44.2 ov), 10-133 (Tareq Aziz, 47.2 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman7   1172-221.002.43
Talha Jubair8   0312--24.003.88
Nazmul Hossain8   02311-48.002.88
Mohammad Rafique9.211522-28.001.61
Arafat Sunny10   1281--60.002.80
Tushar Imran5   0181--30.003.60

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saghir Hossainnot out6770 9195.71
Mahbubul Karimlbw b Tapash Baisya24 --50.00
Shahriar Nafeesnot out6254 91114.81
Tushar Imrandid not bat      
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
SHT Kandambydid not bat      
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(1 wicket, 21.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Mahbubul Karim, 0.5 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya3   01712-18.005.67
Dolar Mahmud4   02801--7.00
Tareq Aziz4   0150---3.75
Junaid Siddique1.20130---9.75
Suhrawadi Shuvo5   0320---6.40
Aqeel Arshad4   0290---7.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive