Abahani Limited v Biman Bangladesh Airlines
Dhaka Premier Division 2007/08 (Super League)
VenueShere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur on 18th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbahani Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultAbahani Limited won by 7 wickets
PointsAbahani Limited 2; Biman Bangladesh Airlines 0
UmpiresAFM Akhtaruddin, Nadir Shah
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Man of the MatchNazmul Hossain

Biman Bangladesh Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Tamim Iqbalc Saghir Hossain b Nazmul Hossain1826 3-69.23
Nasir Jamshedc Kandamby b Nazmul Hossain1925 3-76.00
Nafees Iqbalnot out1953 2-35.85
Mosharraf Hossainc Saghir Hossain b Nazmul Hossain13 --33.33
Mushfiqur Rahmanlbw b Nazmul Hossain311 --27.27
Alok Kapalilbw b Mohammad Rafique3351 5-64.71
Sanwar Hossainst Saghir Hossain b Arafat Sunny35 --60.00
Mashrafe Mortazac Arafat Sunny b Talha Jubair15 --20.00
Sajjad Kadirc Saghir Hossain b Talha Jubair05 --0.00
Mahbubul Alamb Arafat Sunny1128 1-39.29
Nabil Samadlbw b Mohammad Rafique08 --0.00
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)17
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Nasir Jamshed), 2-48 (Tamim Iqbal), 3-58 (Mosharraf Hossain), 4-63 (Mushfiqur Rahman), 5-74 (Alok Kapali), 6-91 (Sanwar Hossain), 7-91 (Mashrafe Mortaza), 8-117 (Sajjad Kadir), 9-119 (Mahbubul Alam), 10-125 (Nabil Samad, 36.3 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ziaur Rahman7   04305--6.14
Talha Jubair8   2292-124.003.62
Nazmul Hossain8   31442-12.001.75
Mohammad Rafique7.301523-22.502.00
Arafat Sunny6   01921-18.003.17

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Saghir Hossainc Tamim Iqbal b Mashrafe Mortaza525 1-20.00
Mahbubul Karimc and b Mushfiqur Rahman1717 11100.00
Shahriar Nafeesc Sajjad Kadir b Mahbubul Alam3630 6-120.00
SHT Kandambynot out4847 62102.13
Tushar Imrannot out1617 2-94.12
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
Arafat Sunnydid not bat      
Ziaur Rahmandid not bat      
Nazmul Hossaindid not bat      
Talha Jubairdid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(3 wickets, 22.4 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Mahbubul Karim), 2-36 (Saghir Hossain), 3-86 (Shahriar Nafees)
Biman Bangladesh Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mashrafe Mortaza8   03615-48.004.50
Mahbubul Alam5.40401--34.007.06
Mushfiqur Rahman5   11911-30.003.80
Mosharraf Hossain2   070---3.50
Nabil Samad1   0130---13.00
Sanwar Hossain1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive