Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan v Victoria Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2008/09
VenueNarayanganj Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 12th February 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan won by 1 wicket
PointsBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan 2; Victoria Sporting Club 0
UmpiresGazi Sohel, Jahangir Alam
RefereeRaqibul Hasan
ScorerKhairul Anam

Victoria Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Amit Majumderb Imamul Mustakim3156 2-55.36
Arman Hossainb Refatuzzaman4248 5-87.50
Ashraful Azizc Riaz Mahmud b Mominul Haque2830 1-93.33
Sharifullahc Arman Badshah b Mohammad Forkan108 1-125.00
Arafat Salahuddinrun out711 --63.64
Raihan Anaslbw b Mominul Haque54 1-125.00
Aqeel Arshadlbw b Mohammad Forkan35 --60.00
Mohammad Salimc Imamul Mustakim b Refatuzzaman811 --72.73
Taposh Ghoshnot out2011 11181.82
Tariqul Islamrun out68 --75.00
Aslam Khannot out00 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 32 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Amit Majumder), 2-89 (Arman Hossain), 3-108 (Sharifullah), 4-119 (Ashraful Aziz), 5-125 (Raihan Anas), 6-127 (Arafat Salahuddin), 7-134 (Aqeel Arshad), 8-147 (Mohammad Salim), 9-162 (Tariqul Islam)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Riaz Mahmud4   01603--4.00
Arman Badshah4   02302--5.75
Saikat Ali2   0110---5.50
Refatuzzaman7   0372--21.005.29
Imamul Mustakim4   0161--24.004.00
Mohammad Forkan7   0382--21.005.43
Mominul Haque4   0242--12.006.00

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saikat Alib Aslam Khan1318 2-72.22
Imamul Mustakimc Arman Hossain b Aslam Khan56 1-83.33
Imamul Hossainb Arafat Salahuddin18 --12.50
Mominul Haqueb Sharifullah2832 4-87.50
Zabid Hossainb Aqeel Arshad1224 --50.00
Mohammad Forkanc and b Taposh Ghosh2034 1-58.82
Tanveer Haidernot out5541 52134.15
Anamul Haqueb Sharifullah46 --66.67
Riaz Mahmudb Sharifullah2114 21150.00
Arman Badshahrun out01 --0.00
Refatuzzamannot out66 1-100.00
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(9 wickets, 31.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Imamul Mustakim), 2-12 (Imamul Hossain), 3-22 (Saikat Ali), 4-56 (Mominul Haque), 5-72 (Zabid Hossain), 6-94 (Mohammad Forkan), 7-99 (Anamul Haque), 8-146 (Riaz Mahmud), 9-146 (Arman Badshah)
Victoria Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aslam Khan5   0192--15.003.80
Arafat Salahuddin6   02411-36.004.00
Tariqul Islam2   0130-1-6.50
Sharifullah7   04631-14.006.57
Aqeel Arshad6.20421-138.006.63
Taposh Ghosh5   0251--30.005.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 32 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive