Brothers Union v Mohammedan Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2000/01
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 21st March 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrothers Union won the toss and decided to field
ResultMohammedan Sporting Club won by 15 runs
PointsBrothers Union 0; Mohammedan Sporting Club 2
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Mohammad Asghar

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Jahangir Alam Talukdar b Aranyani Dev12913717612794.16
Harunur Rashidc Jahangir Alam Talukdar b Imran Rahim3352776-63.46
SO Tikolob Al Amin5052775-96.15
Sanwar Hossainnot out5027445-185.19
*Minhajul Abedinc Imran Ahmed b Jahangir Alam Talukdar2927352-107.41
Javed Hayatnot out015--0.00
+Golam Mortazadid not bat      
Mohammad Mostadirdid not bat      
Jamaluddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Ashiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Shafiuddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Harunur Rashid, 19 ov), 2-219 (Tikolo, 39.3 ov), 3-219 (Rashedul Haque, 40.1 ov), 4-290 (Minhajul Abedin, 48.4 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin10   2531--60.005.30
Jahangir Alam Talukdar10   0521--60.005.20
Imran Rahim10   1661--60.006.60
Aranyani Dev10   1551--60.005.50
Aslam Ali Khan7   0500---7.14
Mohammad Masrur3   0200---6.67

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aranyani Devc Sanwar Hossain b Jamaluddin Ahmed2450633-48.00
Sadik Hasanc Golam Mortaza b Javed Hayat3663975-57.14
Mohammad Masrurc Rashedul Haque b Jamaluddin Ahmed878410591103.57
*+Jahangir Alamc and b Mohammad Mostadir1321311-61.90
Mahbubur Rahmanc Golam Mortaza b Jamaluddin Ahmed41375211110.81
Arman Hossainc Rashedul Haque b Jamaluddin Ahmed2221241-104.76
Imran Ahmednot out30193711157.89
Aslam Ali Khanst Golam Mortaza b Ashiqur Rahman7771-100.00
Jahangir Alam Talukdarc Mohammad Mostadir b Shafiuddin Ahmed223--100.00
Al Aminnot out011--0.00
Imran Rahimdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Aranyani Dev, 13.1 ov), 2-89 (Sadik Hasan, 22.4 ov), 3-132 (Jahangir Alam, 31 ov), 4-206 (Mohammad Masrur, 41 ov), 5-223 (Mahbubur Rahman, 43 ov), 6-254 (Arman Hossain, 46.3 ov), 7-273 (Aslam Ali Khan, 48.5 ov), 8-284 (Jahangir Alam Talukdar, 49.4 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashiqur Rahman10   1541--60.005.40
Shafiuddin Ahmed8   0561--48.007.00
Tikolo3   0200---6.67
Javed Hayat10   0331--60.003.30
Jamaluddin Ahmed10   2534--15.005.30
Mohammad Mostadir6   0381--36.006.33
Minhajul Abedin2   0140---7.00
Rashedul Haque1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive