Brothers Union v Young Cricketers Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2000/01
VenueDhanmondi Cricket Stadium, Dhaka on 24th March 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBrothers Union won the toss and decided to field
ResultYoung Cricketers Club won by 95 runs
PointsBrothers Union 0; Young Cricketers Club 2
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Syed Mahabubullah
ScorerNasiruddin Ahmed

Young Cricketers Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Suleman Khanrun out (Mohammad Masrur)46791144-58.23
Moniruzzamanc Aranyani Dev b Saleh Ahmed76628313-122.58
*Sajid Hasanc Saleh Ahmed b Aranyani Dev3959753-66.10
Saifullah Magsic Aranyani Dev b Jahangir Alam Talukdar6457756-112.28
Jewel Hossainrun out123--50.00
Towhid Hossainc Jahangir Alam b Imran Rahim101315--76.92
Adil Ahmedb Jahangir Alam Talukdar013--0.00
Shahnawaz Kabirnot out2018291-111.11
Sohel Islamb Jahangir Alam Talukdar765--116.67
Shamsul Hudanot out6713--85.71
Al Amindid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)17
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-121 (Moniruzzaman, 19.4 ov), 2-146 (Suleman Khan, 27.4 ov), 3-204 (Sajid Hasan, 39 ov), 4-207 (Jewel Hossain, 39.4 ov), 5-236 (Towhid Hossain, 43.5 ov), 6-236 (Adil Ahmed, 44.1 ov), 7-255 (Saifullah Magsi, 46.1 ov), 8-269 (Sohel Islam, 48.1 ov)
Brothers Union bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin7   0340---4.86
Jahangir Alam Talukdar8   1643--16.008.00
Saleh Ahmed10   0471--60.004.70
Aranyani Dev10   0511--60.005.10
Imran Rahim10   0511--60.005.10
Mohammad Masrur3   0240---8.00
Arman Hossain2   0120---6.00

Brothers Union inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aranyani Devobstructing the field2833614-84.85
Imran Ahmedc Moniruzzaman b Shahnawaz Kabir2524354-104.17
Mohammad Masrurc Sohel Islam b Saifullah Magsi2134602-61.76
*Jahangir Alamc Towhid Hossain b Sohel Islam6078974-76.92
Mohammad Selimc Towhid Hossain b Saifullah Magsi132524--52.00
Sadik Hasanc Al Amin b Suleman Khan01313--0.00
Arman Hossainc Moniruzzaman b Sohel Islam1512--20.00
Jahangir Alam Talukdarb Sohel Islam31313--23.08
Al Aminnot out92329--39.13
Saleh Ahmedb Shamsul Huda815201-53.33
Imran Rahimc Saifullah Magsi b Sohel Islam3117--27.27
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)20
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Imran Ahmed, 7.4 ov), 2-68 (Aranyani Dev, 12.2 ov), 3-90 (Mohammad Masrur, 19.2 ov), 4-128 (Mohammad Selim, 27.1 ov), 5-139 (Sadik Hasan, 30.3 ov), 6-158 (Arman Hossain, 33.2 ov), 7-173 (Jahangir Alam, 35.2 ov), 8-179 (Jahangir Alam Talukdar, 37.2 ov), 9-188 (Saleh Ahmed, 42.5 ov), 10-191 (Imran Rahim, 45.3 ov)
Young Cricketers Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Al Amin7   0410---5.86
Shahnawaz Kabir8   0361--48.004.50
Shamsul Huda7   0251--42.003.57
Saifullah Magsi6   0172--18.002.83
Suleman Khan9   0431--54.004.78
Sohel Islam8.30194--12.752.24

--> Bowling in the Young Cricketers Club innings adds 2 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive