Agrani Bank v Young Cricketers Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2000/01
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Ground, Savar on 29th March 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYoung Cricketers Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultAgrani Bank won by 5 runs
PointsAgrani Bank 2; Young Cricketers Club 0
UmpiresSajid, Ziaul Islam

Agrani Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imranullahc Shamsul Huda b Shahnawaz Kabir612141-50.00
Jamal Faisalc Towhid Hossain b Saifullah Magsi4454643181.48
Selim Shahednot out59731183-80.82
Shahin Malikc Adil Ahmed b Sohel Islam47443822106.82
Monirul Haquenot out191715-1111.76
Sohel Hossaindid not bat      
*Ziauddin Ahmeddid not bat      
+Sajjad Kadirdid not bat      
Morshed Alamdid not bat      
Rakib Hasandid not bat      
Rasel Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)13
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Imranullah, 3 ov), 2-79 (Jamal Faisal, 16.3 ov), 3-155 (Shahin Malik, 28.5 ov)
Young Cricketers Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahnawaz Kabir5   02411-30.004.80
Al Amin6   0230---3.83
Sohel Islam6   03611136.006.00
Shamsul Huda7   04601--6.57
Saifullah Magsi6   0311--36.005.17
Suleman Khan3   022011-7.33

Young Cricketers Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Suleman Khanrun out (Morshed Alam)2738503-71.05
+Moniruzzamanc Sajjad Kadir b Imranullah20142621142.86
*Sajid Hasanc Imranullah b Monirul Haque1530531-50.00
Saifullah Magsib Shahin Malik7165807-109.23
Towhid Hossainc sub b Imranullah2235341-62.86
Jewel Hossainrun out032--0.00
Adil Ahmedc Ziauddin Ahmed b Shahin Malik7871-87.50
Shahnawaz Kabirnot out869-1133.33
Sohel Islamnot out112--100.00
Shamsul Hudadid not bat      
Al Amindid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 10 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 33 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Moniruzzaman, 5.4 ov), 2-59 (Suleman Khan, 11 ov), 3-99 (Sajid Hasan, 17.3 ov), 4-151 (Towhid Hossain, 28 ov), 5-151 (Jewel Hossain, 28.3 ov), 6-165 (Adil Ahmed, 30.5 ov), 7-176 (Saifullah Magsi, 32.2 ov)
Agrani Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rakib Hasan3   02405--8.00
Imranullah7   04122121.005.86
Sohel Hossain5   02602--5.20
Rasel Khan7   13801--5.43
Morshed Alam1   0120-1-12.00
Shahin Malik7   0262--21.003.71
Monirul Haque1   051--6.005.00
Selim Shahed2   0110---5.50

--> The match was reduced to 33 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive