Abahani Limited v Mohammedan Sporting Club
Dhaka Premier Division 2000/01 (Super League)
VenueBangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka on 6th May 2001 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohammedan Sporting Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMohammedan Sporting Club won by 3 runs
PointsAbahani Limited 0; Mohammedan Sporting Club 2
UmpiresKhaled Mahmud, Mohammad Asghar

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Mohammad Salim b Iqbal Hossain1526292-57.69
Harunur Rashidc Mohammad Salim b Iqbal Hossain92148--42.86
Parvez Ahmedc Mohammad Salim b Niamur Rashid6651-100.00
SO Tikolorun out (Shoaib Malik)150127189123118.11
Sanwar Hossainc sub (Masudur Rahman) b Shoaib Malik173138--54.84
Minhajul Abedinst Mohammad Salim b Mohammad Hossain92124--42.86
MO Odumberun out (Shoaib Malik)273551--77.14
Mohammad Mostadirc and b Shoaib Malik102025--50.00
+Golam Mortazac Mohammad Hossain b Shoaib Malik31019--30.00
Ashiqur Rahmannot out028--0.00
Tapash Baisyarun out (Shoaib Malik)721-1350.00
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)17
Total(all out, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Rashedul Haque, 6.5 ov), 2-29 (Parvez Ahmed, 7.6 ov), 3-41 (Harunur Rashid, 10.3 ov), 4-81 (Sanwar Hossain, 18.2 ov), 5-100 (Minhajul Abedin, 25.2 ov), 6-171 (Odumbe, 38.1 ov), 7-208 (Mohammad Mostadir, 44.3 ov), 8-249 (Golam Mortaza, 48.3 ov), 9-263 (Tikolo, 49.4 ov), 10-270 (Tapash Baisya, 50 ov)
Abahani Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Iqbal Hossain9   05521-27.006.11
Niamur Rashid6   03211-36.005.33
Mohammad Hossain10   0381--60.003.80
Shoaib Malik10   13634-20.003.60
Ali Arman8   04702--5.88
Ahsanullah Hasan7   0610-1-8.71

Abahani Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Hossainc Tapash Baisya b Sanwar Hossain4737516-127.03
Azam Iqbalc Tikolo b Ashiqur Rahman41212--33.33
Nafees Iqbalc Golam Mortaza b Mohammad Mostadir4358753174.14
Asadullah Khanrun out (Golam Mortaza)1611252-145.45
Shoaib Malikc Sanwar Hossain b Mohammad Mostadir61324--46.15
Anisur Rahmanrun out (Tikolo)345449--62.96
Niamur Rashidst Golam Mortaza b Mohammad Mostadir6478983182.05
+Mohammad Salimrun out (Golam Mortaza)378--42.86
Ahsanullah Hasanst Golam Mortaza b Sanwar Hossain31275521114.81
Iqbal Hossainnot out239--66.67
Ali Armannot out435--133.33
Extras(2 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Azam Iqbal, 2.6 ov), 2-73 (Mohammad Hossain, 11.6 ov), 3-111 (Asadullah Khan, 17.4 ov), 4-117 (Nafees Iqbal, 20.4 ov), 5-134 (Shoaib Malik, 24.5 ov), 6-174 (Anisur Rahman, 36.1 ov), 7-185 (Mohammad Salim, 38.3 ov), 8-261 (Niamur Rashid, 48.5 ov), 9-261 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 49.1 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashiqur Rahman6   03811136.006.33
Tapash Baisya8   053021-6.62
Odumbe10   14503--4.50
Sanwar Hossain9   05021-27.005.56
Mohammad Mostadir10   1423-120.004.20
Minhajul Abedin3   0100---3.33
Tikolo4   02701--6.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive