Mohammedan Sporting Club v Young Pegasus
GrameenPhone Dhaka Premier Division 2001/02
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 22nd March 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohammedan Sporting Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMohammedan Sporting Club won by 7 wickets
PointsMohammedan Sporting Club 2; Young Pegasus 0
UmpiresJahangir Alam, Ziaul Islam

Young Pegasus inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Humayunb Tapash Baisya33449--8.82
Jamal Faisalb Minhajul Abedin55961177157.29
Nahidur Rahmanlbw b Tapash Baisya011--0.00
Hasanuzzamanc Anwar Hossain b Minhajul Abedin1644671-36.36
+Shamimul Haquelbw b Mohammad Rafique3143463-72.09
Majed Jafrinot out5562746-88.71
Mahbubul Alamc Rashedul Haque b Sabbir Khan6814--75.00
Tariqul Islamrun out288--25.00
*Jamilur Rahmanst Anwar Hossain b Sabbir Khan022--0.00
Sohel Rananot out114411275.00
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mohammad Humayun, 10.4 ov), 2-19 (Nahidur Rahman, 10.5 ov), 3-87 (Jamal Faisal, 28.3 ov), 4-88 (Hasanuzzaman, 29 ov), 5-151 (Shamimul Haque, 42.2 ov), 6-173 (Mahbubul Alam, 46.1 ov), 7-184 (Tariqul Islam, 48.3 ov), 8-184 (Jamilur Rahman, 48.5 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tapash Baisya10   14522130.004.50
Shafiuddin Ahmed8   017021-2.12
Mohammad Rafique10   0251--60.002.50
Ehsanul Haque2   090---4.50
Sabbir Khan8   03521-24.004.38
Minhajul Abedin5   02222-15.004.40
Tikolo7   03803--5.43

Mohammedan Sporting Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rashedul Haquec Majed Jafri b Jamilur Rahman59101-55.56
Ehsanul Haquec Jamal Faisal b Saifullah Khan611111385-54.95
Habibul Basharc Saifullah Khan b Jamilur Rahman913231-69.23
SO Tikolonot out861011288185.15
Sanwar Hossainnot out1528241-53.57
*Minhajul Abedindid not bat      
Mohammad Rafiquedid not bat      
Sabbir Khandid not bat      
+Anwar Hossaindid not bat      
Tapash Baisyadid not bat      
Shafiuddin Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 43.4 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Rashedul Haque, 2.2 ov), 2-32 (Habibul Bashar, 7.4 ov), 3-169 (Ehsanul Haque, 36.4 ov)
Young Pegasus bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamilur Rahman7   03827-21.005.43
Tariqul Islam2   0120---6.00
Saifullah Khan10   2391--60.003.90
Sohel Rana10   13406--3.40
Mahbubul Alam6.40260---3.90
Majed Jafri6   032021-5.33
Mohammad Humayun2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive